Diary Game (12-07-2024) || "Today was the day of admit collection and revision of the previous day of the exam"

in Hindwhale Community3 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum everyone, today I have to wake up at 5 am because my friend will go to Rangpur from Dinajpur. Yesterday night I came here from Panchagarh from Dinajpur in the morning many buses will go to Rangpur Taibama's house. I got up early in the morning, opened the gate and let him out. He went to take the exam. I also had this exam but I will not give school level exam on 13th I have prepared for my college lecturer level exam I will go on 13th. I slept again and woke up at 9.30.

We have to recharge the balance in our electricity prepaid meter for the month of July so I freshened up and recharged through my mobile banking and checked the meter balance. I had a little breakfast in the morning and focused on my studies.

I have to go to Jummah today, so I took a bath and left home for the mosque to pray. After praying and finishing the rest of the prayers, I met a younger brother I knew while coming to BA. We were together for a long time before covid-19. We talked for some time and said goodbye to both of them. I came home had lunch and rested for some time.

My friend is back in Dinajpur after taking the exam in the afternoon. I brought him home and I was looking at the exam questions given by him. The questions are good and the authority has changed the question pattern.


In the evening it started raining heavily I still haven't given my 13th admit print so I have to go out again took my friend to suihari first we had breakfast guava and pineapple. The shop from which I will print the admit card is very crowded, I have to wait for some time after printing the admit card, we returned home again in light rain. The field where the boys are playing in the afternoon is now splashing with rainwater.

We come home and revise our reading today's exam question pattern has changed and on 13th the question will also be in new pattern so I am feeling a bit tensed. We are studying and went to bed by 12 midnight tomorrow morning we have to leave again for Rangpur.
3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkU6oweTJwdQgrrZKKwTDgBYSnYPWZfeBCbniq8C7pkn9auvqageQR6WRnJWyD6SRmQb57hRCzAPPGDZcZndbPNFaCX9W1ZvNMKeXE2172a7RGL8NsdHJ2d9vtTzTg6Xj5bKWQzHUfwgT8SoUyd.png

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  
We support Nature and Agriculture related posts. Welcome to our community links is here. and also here is our discord link

Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

Add a subheading(1).png

Loading...
 3 months ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.

Moderator/Curator : @jyoti-thelight


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60778.23
ETH 2434.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55