Applying to be a Community Moderator.

in STEEM FOR INDONESIA5 months ago


Hi Steemit's friends, I am @zubaer
From #Bangladesh


20240307_145041_0000.png

Image designed with Collage App.

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all? I hope everyone is well by the grace of Almighty Allah. I am also very well by the grace of Almighty Allah. I am very happy because I can apply to be a moderator in the STEEM HOBBIES community. This is a new community. Moderators will be assigned to this community. Aspiring moderators are invited to post applications. I am interested and for that I am posting the application. I am presenting details in my post.



IMG_20240307_155553.jpg


I have been working on Steemit platform for a long time. It is now my favorite platform. I am constantly spending time on this platform. Because I love working here. I joined this steemit platform on 30 November 2021. My achievement 1 post link here. Since then I have been working consistently.

I am very happy to see the posting for the moderator of the Steem Hobbies community. Because I was interested in being a moderator. Because I love to work with responsibility. Moderator is an honorary post. I am always interested to work in any position.


IMG_20240307_155641.jpg


I always keep an eye on Steemit's progress. Steemit platform or authority has given importance to power up. That's why I always power up. Also three clubs exist on Steemit. A member must be in Club100 Club75 or Club5050. I have always held my Club5050. That's why I always power up.

I am aware of increasing my SP. I increased my SP with power ups. Currently my steem power is 1665.660. I am constantly powering up to increase my steem power. I also welcome the #burnsteem25 project. Burnsteem25 is a very effective step to make Steam stronger. I always burn 25% of my posts. Because I want the steemit platform to become stronger.


IMG_20240307_155532.jpg


Constantly working has increased my reputation. Currently my reputation is 68.084. I am constantly working to improve my reporting. Besides currently my voting CSI 10.1. I regularly vote on other people's posts. I also comment on nice posts. As a result my relationship with other users increased and friendships were formed.


IMG_20240307_155615.jpg


I try to post regularly. I always work from my own creativity. I regularly post a variety of posts including diary game posts, Steemit engagement challenges, various contests. Like the Steemit platform, I don't like and support plagiarism, AI, plagiarism etc. I oppose those who do these immoral acts. I can and always check steals, AI, club status, voting CSI, etc. In addition, I perform the duties assigned to me with integrity.

I am proficient in English as well as my mother tongue Bengali. I can communicate well with everyone. I like to work in a team. I try to fulfill my duties on time and properly. And that's why I think I'm qualified to be a moderator in this community. I am sincerely interested in doing the job. Thanks everyone.


Best Regards
@zubaer
👉About Me👈


Everyone stay healthy, stay well and stay tuned to Steemit.

1668950353150.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56834.19
ETH 2500.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27