"Weekly Drawing Contest 07 | Drawing Of your Bag"

in STEEM FOR INDONESIA4 months ago

Assalamu'alaikum Everyone. I am @zisha-hafiz
From #Bangladesh

To all of my Steemian friends please accept my sincere warm and boundless love. I am here today to participate in the contest of 📣"Weekly Drawing Contest 07 | Drawing Of your Bag". My gratitude to the community Steem For Indonesia and Madam @m-fdo for arranging such of these amazing contests. I love to be a participate in this contest because Madam @m-fdo always brings some new topic that brings challenges to all the participants to bring out our creativity and skills. Today our drawing topic is bags. In my childhood, I used a school bag which is green in color. For this, I searched for a green bag image from the free website and made a little attempt to draw it.

Weekly Drawing Contest 07  Drawing Of your Bag by @zisha-hafiz.png

Designed by Canva

Drawing tools 👇🏻
🟥A4 size White paper
🟦 Pencil
🟧 Eraser
🟨 Oil Pastel Colour – Dark Green, Light Green, Yellow and Blue
🟩Blue Color Pen
🌺 Here I am going to present my drawing 🌺

ezg1.gif

🎒 Step 1 🎒

IMG_2118.JPGIMG_2125.JPGIMG_2128.JPG

First I drew the rectangular shape of a bag that we carry as a backpack. Then I drew the chain on the front side of the bag and at the end I drew the zipper puller. After that in the front of the bag, I drew some horizontal lines among the lines on the top and drew a square box in it.

In the box of the logo, the outer side is colored it with blue and the brand logo with yellow color.

ezg1.gif

🎒 Step 2 🎒

IMG_2129.JPGIMG_2133.JPGIMG_2138.JPG

In the second step, In the box draw a logo that was in the sourced picture. Hereafter I drew few more lines on the front side and before the edge lines, I drew another pocket. After that, I drew sewing lines all around the bag. On the right side of the bag, I also drew a side mesh net pocket where we kept our water bottle. Then I draw two padded shoulder straps on the back side of the bag. Into the straps, I drew some design in it. From here I started coloring the drawing of the bag. First I colored the shoulder straps' outer side with light green color and the back side of it with dark green color. Then I colored the bag's top part with dark green color, the zipper with light green color and also colored the zipper puller with blue color.

ezg1.gif

🎒 Step 3 🎒

IMG_2147.JPG

In this third step, I colored the front side with light green color the horizontal lines light dark green color. At the front side pocket’s button is also colored with blue. This is how I ended up coloring my drawing. Here I also attached the source image that I followed to make the drawing of the bag.

ezg1.gif

🎒 End Step 🎒

IMG_2155.JPG
IMG_2165.JPG

In the end step, I wrote the contest name that I am going to participate and my user name in the middle of the page with the blue pen. Finally, I took a selfie with my final drawing and ended the task.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVWiW3mjezc1nCAisbww4sYtHPgvEw.png

I would like to invite three of my Steemian friends to participate in this challenging contest- @imranhassan, @shikhurana and @ahsansharif.

Photography Details

Device Name 📱
iphone 6 S plus
Location 📍
Dhaka, Bangladesh
Captured by 📸
@zisha-hafiz
☀️ Thank you for taking your valuable time to read my article ☀️

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 months ago 

Thank you for presenting such a nice post. And looking at the art of your post, it's really nice that you have drawn a beautiful school bag that looks very realistic. And I want to thank you more for mentioning me. I am coming very quickly to attend this contest.

 4 months ago 

Thank you so much for your kind words! I'm delighted that you enjoyed the post and appreciated the artwork of the school bag. Your support and encouragement mean a lot. I'm thrilled to hear that you'll be attending the contest soon. Your presence will undoubtedly make the event even more special. Looking forward to seeing you there!

 4 months ago 

You can do very nice drawing. Your bag ribbon and water bottle pocket look very nice. Thank you so much for gifting us this beautiful art.

 4 months ago 

Apu, your appreciation always means a lot to me. The way you admire my drawing that makes me feel very special. Keep beside me like this always. I wish you great health and happiness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61875.77
ETH 2403.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64