You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Weekly Drawing Contest 07 | Drawing Of your Bag"

in STEEM FOR INDONESIA3 months ago

Thank you for presenting such a nice post. And looking at the art of your post, it's really nice that you have drawn a beautiful school bag that looks very realistic. And I want to thank you more for mentioning me. I am coming very quickly to attend this contest.

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Thank you so much for your kind words! I'm delighted that you enjoyed the post and appreciated the artwork of the school bag. Your support and encouragement mean a lot. I'm thrilled to hear that you'll be attending the contest soon. Your presence will undoubtedly make the event even more special. Looking forward to seeing you there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59232.58
ETH 2523.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47