19th Edition of Shopping Hobby Contest : All day walking around and shopping

in STEEM FOR INDONESIA2 months ago (edited)

Picsart_24-07-23_15-49-45-779.jpg

@ulfatulrahmah/edited by PicsArt Canva

Peace be upon you, and Allah mercy and blessings. Welcome to the Ulfatulrahmah Blog.

Hi all my steemian friends. Today I want to take part in the contest organized by the @steem4indonesia community "19th edition of the shopping hobby contest" Hopefully I will be successful in this contest, friends.


Today, my beloved family and I have agreed to go out into the city to look for street snacks around the city of KL, Malaysia. Moreover, it's not far from my sister's residence to the shopping center. So our people can easily just walk out of town. What a great day. It's really fun to look for a happy element with family in Malaysia. I'm very lucky to have relatives here, because they always take me shopping, take me out to enjoy the evening atmosphere, basically wherever they go they always take me.

Visited the meatball stall with family
IMG-20240722-WA0012.jpg

Our people were at a meatball noodle shop around the city of KL, before continuing shopping at the supermarket later, besides my stomach was very hungry, it was very suitable to have dinner in this beautiful place and enjoy eating with my father and sisters and father's brothers, this place is also available The waiter spoke Acehnese and I even asked the waiter where in Aceh the service lived, hehehe

Bought fried rice and meatball noodles in Kuala Lumpur Malaysia
IMG-20240722-WA0017.jpg

IMG-20240722-WA0018.jpg

It didn't take long for our people to order meatballs, fried rice and ice cream drinks. Our people waited for a few minutes for the order to come, finally our people's order arrived at the dining table. It didn't take long for me to really want to try what the meatballs around them taste like. Kuala Lumpur city, Malaysia, the taste of meatballs is very delicious, not much different from the taste of meatballs in Aceh, Indonesia. The price is also quite cheap, not far from the price of meatballs in my country, Aceh, Indonesia. The price of meatballs here is an average of 5 RM and 10 RM, according to us we order according to each portion.

Cheap price, but the taste is very delicious
IMG-20240722-WA0015.jpg

Likewise with drinks like ice cream. This is the first time I have enjoyed an ice cream drink. I welcome this drink like ice cream because before it melts, the taste of this drink is like vanilla ice cream. The price of one glass of this ice cream is very cheap, worth only 2 RM. , I'm very cheap, which is different from the value of meatballs, even though this drink is very delicious, the selling price is very cheap for me, if you change it in Indonesian currency, it's only 7,000 thousand.


Shop at the nearest supermarket
IMG-20240722-WA0019.jpg

Then after enjoying a meal together, our people visited the supermarket market, my father and I asked to accompany me to shop for vegetables and other goods. I asked my father to accompany me and other relatives because I had never shopped in Malaysia. Then I looked for cooking needs. such as chilies, onions and so on, our people's cooking needs are already in short supply in the kitchen.

Buy the vegetables you need for dinner tonight
IMG-20240722-WA0018.jpg

IMG-20240722-WA0015.jpg

IMG-20240722-WA0016.jpg

IMG-20240722-WA0021.jpg

Then after finishing shopping at the super around the city of KL, our people went to the cashier to pay. So all the shopping today cost around 45 RM or if I put it in Indonesian currency, it's around 135,000 IDR, in Malaysia the price of vegetables is very cheap. , especially the price of Patong chicken, it's very cheap, at just 8 RM we can take it home.

Not long after shopping at the supermarket, our people continued their journey home. Today we have also spent a lot of time outside the city with family. Well... my steemian friends, that's what I can say to my steemian friends. Hopefully my steemian friends will always be entertained. same with my post, right 🤗

Thank you very much for the support, guidance, from all friends, and also thank you for visiting my 19th edition of the shopping hobby contest post, I am Ulfatulrahmah, see you in the next edition of the contest, bye bye.


Invitation letter to my beloved friends: @sailawana @liasteem @misssj @sammy1109 and sister @asiahaiss who invited me 🤗.

PROSPEROUS GREETINGS TO MY BELOVED STEEMIAN FRIENDS
@ulfatulrahmah

Picsart_24-06-27_00-55-25-837.jpg
ACHIEVEMENT 01 | My introduction post to the Steemit community @ulfatulrahmah

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.
Also your post was promoted on 🧵"X"🧵 by the account josluds

@tipu curate

Hi! The fact that your sister's residence is located near the mall is great, as they can go out without much trouble. Also having relatives there is great, they can show you new places on the outings they go on :D

How nice that they ate lots of delicious food for such a low price, happy tummy happy heart hehe. Malaysia looks like a very nice country.

Have a nice day/night!

Well that's right friends, what a beautiful moment that night was. Happy to see good comments from friends, Thank you very much for visiting friends 🤗

 2 months ago 
Thank you for sharing your post in the STEEM FOR INDONESIA community
DescriptionInformation
AI & Plagiarism Free✅️
Status Account✅️
Club Statusclub100
Support @steem4indonesia❌️
Support burnsteem25✅️

Untuk ikut kontes belanja harus menggunakan foto asli dan tidak menggunakan foto dari whatsApp

Tautan Mudah untuk delegasi ke @steem4indonesia

100200300400500
10002000300040005000
 2 months ago (edited)

Baik pak, tetapi saya menggunakan dua smartphone pak, karena smartphone saya kamera tidak bagus, sudah rusak pak, Makanya saya kirem menggunakan WhatsApp, Terimakasih banyak atas verifier nya 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61938.24
ETH 2404.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53