Support your wife's hobby of shopping in preparation for Eid

in STEEM FOR INDONESIA2 months ago

There are many things that can be used as hobbies, one of the hobbies is shopping, although actually I don't like shopping because there are many complicated things that we will encounter when shopping, but because my wife really likes shopping activities, therefore I have to be willing to accompany her. shop all day, even if forced.


I think everyone agrees that women are identified with the HOBBY of shopping

Especially as we approach big holidays like Eid al-Fitr which we will soon be celebrating together, shopping is of course a hobby for most women, because there will be many things needed when welcoming Eid al-Fitr soon.

As we all know, the fasting month has entered its last week and there is only one week left, it has become a habit for almost everyone to have a variety of busy activities to prepare everything, and one of the most mandatory things is shopping, starting from shopping for new clothes, shopping for cake ingredients, and even renovating the interior of the house so it looks new when welcoming guests for the holidays.


Choosing clothes that are suitable for children

Likewise with me, even though economic conditions have not completely improved, I also have to be ready to accompany my wife throughout the day, from shopping for kitchen ingredients to accompanying her to buy new clothes for the children.

It has become a tradition that when Eid is approaching, everything is required to be new, new clothes, home room decorations, even home equipment such as furniture and other accessories, all of this has become part of women's hobbies and is non-negotiable.


In the morning the streets look deserted

Starting in the morning at around 9 o'clock, my wife and I explored various shops and shopping centers in our area, but because it was still early in the morning the streets looked very quiet, but I can confirm that in the afternoon, the streets will become very busy and filled with various passing vehicles.

Because it was still early, the first place we went to was a traditional market. My wife showed me a list of kitchen necessities and wanted to buy them.


The wife is busy choosing the groceries she needs for kitchen equipment

For more than an hour waiting for my wife to shop for kitchen needs, I sat quietly and watched from the parking lot, occasionally looking at her to give a code to see if it was finished.

Exactly an hour and a half later, my wife finally signaled me to take her shopping. One list done and the next it's off to a different store to shop for kids clothes.

Not far from the previous place, there was a clothing shop that looked full of various types of shirts and trousers, we decided to enter the shop, unfortunately I didn't have time to see the name of the shop, so let's just call it a clothes shop.

Here there are more types of clothes to choose from for children

As usual, I was only assigned to watch over the children, while my wife cleverly stepped in to choose some clothes that suited the children.

While watching our two children, I also took the time to choose clothes for Ghaisan, I thought I would choose clothes for boys better because men are the ones who understand their own fashion.



I also took the time to look for wall paint

Actually, the thing that makes me most annoyed is when I accompany women shopping, because when a woman is at the market, you can be sure that she will spend the whole day just looking for one or two products, and the next day she will repeat the same thing until she finds all the products that she wants. the cheapest among the hundreds of shops he visited.

I'm sure this is felt by almost all men who have accompanied their wives shopping, and if you have also experienced the same thing, it means we are in the same fate right now.

This time I had to wait a very long time, I don't know if none of the clothes fit or my wife was looking for lots of clothes for our daughter Afiza.

Even though I had to wait a long time, I was lucky because I got a play area for the children and was able to make them feel at home.


It was almost evening, the streets were already crowded with takjil hunters for breaking the fast, and we had to end today's shopping activities because soon the time for both of us to fast would arrive, after all we also had to buy some takjil to break the fast.


The condition of the roads in the afternoon is already congested

I took all the shopping and immediately went home, the busy roads made me have to reduce the speed of the vehicle, but the view in the afternoon really challenged us to return to the road the next day, seeing the sea of ​​people with faces that were radiant because they were fasting made us excited.



Look at the condition of the road at night, it is very congested

That's all my game diary this time, I hope it's useful and thank you for everything.

May every day we go through be a goal of goodness and happiness together.



We invite you to support @pennsif.witness which is run by @pennsif for growth across platforms through strong communication at all levels and targeted high yield development with available resources.
Click Here


Best Regard

ABOUT ME

No friendship is good, except for a conversation that never ends

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 
Thank you for sharing in the Steem Hobbies community
DescriptionInformation
AI & Plagiarism Free✅️
Status Account✅️
Club StatusClub5050
Support @steemhobbies❌️
Support burnsteem25✅️
 2 months ago 

Thank you very much bro for the verification, it's a pleasure to be able to interact directly with the Hobby Community, success for you and the community team.

TEAM 3
¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.

Curate posts.jpg

Curated by : @f2i5

 last month 

Thank you very much @f2i5 and team 2 for your support, it's very valuable

 last month 

A nice entry but doing the necessary groceries or those for a celebration is NOT a hobby but a task and not always an easy one.

A hobby is what we like to do most in our free time. A time without children and husbands around.

It's great you come along since you are eating too or?

Btw it's a myth all women like shoppimg, I don't snd none of my daughters or friends do. Can be the readon is also because we lack the money to judt buy for fun without thinking too much.

👋🍀

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65389.05
ETH 2952.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72