"Contest: Photography Hobby Edition-1||Some beautiful photograph on 19-01-24"

Assalamualaikum


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @shahid76 from Bangladesh.

Steemit friends, how are you all? Hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah.Today, I will participate in the new contest from STEEM HOBBIES brought by the Honorable Admin@waterjoe. The name of the contest is "Contest: Photography Hobby Edition-1||Some beautiful photograph on 19-01-24" Thank you STEEM HOBBIES for bringing this beautiful contest to us.

1.jpg
Image Design by Canva

Photography is more or less loved by everyone. Especially if it's a photo of your family and favorite place, it's more enjoyable to take photos. Today is 19-01-24 and I'm presenting some photography from my mobile when I was in travel on a cruise. Hope you like my photography.

👉Happy smile: -

My first picture is of my son and my niece. My family and children went home for winter vacation. After the vacation, I go home to fetch them. My son and niece are almost the same age. So, they spend time together all the time. They play together and They also eat together. In the morning, they were playing games with the smartwatch. I was very happy to see them playing together. I took a photo of them without knowing.

IMG20240119094235.jpg
Smile face of two babies

👉Monumental Areas: -

This is a famous place of my birthplace Chandpur. Chandpur is famous for its seaport. Hilsha fish here is famous all over the country and even exported to foreign countries.
Whenever I go to Chandpur, I spend some time in this place. Because I have many memories associated with this area. No one can forget the birthplace pull. I also can't forget this place.

IMG20240119105028.jpgSpecial monument of Chandpurlocation

The monument that I am presenting. There is Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman, the architect of the independence of Bangladesh. This impossibly beautiful monument is surrounded by green plants. Today I have presented that picture to you.

👉River and human life: -

My third picture is of a launch. The launch is going to its destination with sand in the river. It looks like the launch is going to sink into the river at any moment. Because 95% of the launch is underwater. Only the boatman can be seen. But by the grace of Allah, nothing happens to him.

IMG20240119144235.jpg
The boat on the way to his destination

He is right at his destination. Can reach. I found the scene very scary and beautiful. I couldn't help but capture this terrible beauty on camera. As a result, I present that picture to you today.

👉River View: -

My son along with me loves the cruise. The river view moves me. My son also enjoyed the entire cruise standing on the balcony. Although I took a cabin for them. But we spent time standing on the balcony of the steamer. And enjoyed the unique magnificence of the river. I loved looking out and enjoying the view of the river. I captured one of those moments on camera.

IMG20240119120540.jpg
View the beauty of river

👉Rivers and Pleasure Trips: -

The steamer I cruised on was very big. The launch had all the amenities. Especially the nicely arranged snack shop. I was impressed by the charming decor of the steamer. I went around the entire steamer with my son. At one point during the tour, I and My son were caught on camera.

IMG20240119123827.jpgWe enjoy on the steamer

I invite four of my friends @mahadisalim @suborna03 @jollymonoara @mostofazaman
Thank you all of you for reading my post. I hope you will like my article. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

My achievement 1 link:-

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

@ctime, thank you so much for giving me support.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.
Curated by : @lirvic



@lirvic mam, thank you so much for giving your valuable upvote on my photography contest. This support will encourage me to improve my photography skills.

Thank you for sharing your post in the STEEM HOBBIES community
DescriptionInformation
AI & Plagiarism Free✅️
Status Account✅️
Club StatusClub100
Support @steemhobbies❌️
Support burnsteem25✅️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68621.95
ETH 3745.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43