achievement-1:My First Introductory post @shahid76

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

Assalamualaikum.
Hope you all are well. I am also well by the grace of Allah. Below I have given my introduction. I am Md.Shahidullah. My username is @shahid76 on Steemit. I am from Dhaka. My birthplace is Chandur district under the Chittagong division, Bangladesh. I am a storekeeper. I work in the private sector. My company name is Rani Re-rolling Mills (RRM Group), Dhaka.
Four family members are in my family. My wife is a housewife. I have a daughter who is twelve years old and a son who is 7 years old. My daughter reads in class six, and my son reads in Nursery in kinder garden school. I am thrilled with my family.
Besides that, we are five brothers and two sisters, and my father died in my childhood. My mother died in last two years ago.

1..jpg
I completed B.com (Hons.) at Jagannath University Dhaka in 1997 (1993-94). I worked several jobs in the private sector. At first, I worked in "The Buzz." This is a membership club in Gulshan. After that, I worked as a host at "El Toro," a Mexican restaurant in Gulshan. During this time, I also worked Famous Membership DVD club in Banani as in charge. After that, I worked in MPQ computer work as an officer in charge. This was the computer accessories sales and service center.

2.jpg
Now I am working at Rani re-rolling mills as Executive-store. Every month I prepare a store inventory report with production costs and submit this to my superior. Nine years of job experience in my running job. My company products TMT rod.

4.jpg
I love to read books and love collecting books. I like cricket and football games. I want to travel and go on holiday with my family.

I know about Steemit through their YouTube channel. Then my friend, my colleague @mahadisalim encouraged me and helped me a lot. That's how I started Steemit.

with @mahadisalim.jpg

I love writing online. I learned about the steemit online and expressed my interest in writing.

I will oblige to accept all the conditions to keep the environment of the group healthy.

I hope and request the Newcomers community to approve my post.

Here is my social media (Facebook) profile link:
https://www.facebook.com/shahid011276

Thank you,
@shahid76

Sort:  

Hello, welcome to steem

  • your colleague @ mahadisalim has to validate your identity.

submit your active social media profile link.

Thank you.

 last year 

Dear @ripon0630 Sir, Thanks for your valuable comment. Here is my social media (Facebook)profile link:
https://www.facebook.com/shahid011276

your colleague @ mahadisalim has to validate your identity.

 last year 

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunityCrowd1
aea6e690-746c-4e65-8721-0eaf96ddb4d8.gif
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

 last year 

@crowd1, Thank you very much for your valuable comments. I am enjoying writing on this platform.

Loading...
Loading...
 last year 

Hello
@shahid76

I would like to welcome you on this beautiful platform wholeheartedly.

I am the moderator of the Incredible India community

I love to welcome you to our community. Nice to know about yourself from your post.

So it would be our pleasure to have you in our community with many more attractive content.

Our discord:- Meraindia discord link

Regards,
@piya3 (moderator)
Incredible India community

 last year 

@shahid76 ভাই, আপনাকে steemit platform এ স্বাগতম জানাচ্ছি। আশাকরি আপনি steemit এর সকল রুলস ভালো করে ফলো করবেন। শুভকামনা রইলো আপনার জন্য।

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task



rate 2

Feel free to contact me if you need any help.

Thank You
Ripon

 last year 

Dear #ripon0630 sir,
Thank you very much for verifying my first achievement-1 task. I assure you that I must be original in writing and avoid plagiarism. Thank you again sir.

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for June 2023
Curated by - @heriadi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57839.82
ETH 3132.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43