Weekly Drawing Contest 06 | Drawing Of your Shoes"

in STEEM FOR INDONESIAlast month (edited)

Cream Ramadan Creative Drawing Competition Facebook Post_20240515_082819_0000.png
Canva creation

Greetings to all!
Hello! How are you, my fellow community friends? I'm doing pretty good. I enjoy drawing a lot and strive to enter every drawing competition. I was thrilled to see this contest and was eager to participate. I think it's a fantastic method to use our free time to draw. I'm going to draw a shoes for this contest. I appreciate @m-fdo for organizing this drawing competition. This contest's theme is

"Weekly Drawing Contest 06 | Drawing Of your Shoes"

Thanks dear for arranging this skilful contest.

This material I used at the time of drawing of shoes".

SrMaterialReason
1Led pencilfor making shoes
2Black markerFor bold picture
3EraserFor correction
4SharpnerTo make sharp pencil
5White sheetFor making watch
6Red marker colourfor colourings
7Clipboardfor paper
Step 1

I pick drawing note and place it on the table. I pick led pencil and drew a sole of shoes. I try to my best for making this step. I enjoyed my first step.

IMG_20240515_082945_911.jpg

Step 2

After that I drew the front shape of shoes where fingers are placed. This was second step of my drawing. It was very interesting step.

IMG_20240515_083054_705.jpg

Step 3

I draw the remaining upper part of shoes after completing 2 steps. I drew it very carefully. Then I draw a sign of Nike on the shoes. I also draw the holes for laces. After that I draw laces in the shoes.

IMG_20240515_083142_933.jpg

Step 4

In this step of making shoes, I pick black marker pointer and trace all sketch to make my drawing bold and clear.

IMG_20240515_083255_018.jpg

Step 5

This is my final step of drawing shoes. I pick red colour and coloured the shoes. Then I took black pointer and colour laces and Nike sign. I make small dots on the front of shoes. Now my shoes drawing has been completed.

IMG_20240515_083400_508.jpg

Take care of you dear

I would like to invite to
@mona01
@drhira
@patjewell
for take part in this creative contest.

Special thanks

@m-fdo

Best Regards

@safdarali

Sort:  
 last month 

Greetings dear ! The drawing of your shoes is wonderful.Your method of colouring shoes is very good.You draw a realistic drawing.My best wishes with you for the contest.

 last month 

Thank you so much for your kind words

@safdarali
Bro I really enjoyed reading your post and very happy that you made me a part of your post. This is really a great art, it is not for everyone, it is God gifted, very few people know this art, not everyone can copy it, so I will participate in it soon and very much. I will try well, my art is not good, but still I will definitely try. Thank you so much, I will take care of you.

@mona01

 last month 

Greetings dear sister! First of all I would like to say thanks for your encouraging words. Then I am happy you enjoyed my post. Thank you so much for your comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64865.94
ETH 3547.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33