You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Drawing Contest 06 | Drawing Of your Shoes"

in STEEM FOR INDONESIA3 months ago

@safdarali
Bro I really enjoyed reading your post and very happy that you made me a part of your post. This is really a great art, it is not for everyone, it is God gifted, very few people know this art, not everyone can copy it, so I will participate in it soon and very much. I will try well, my art is not good, but still I will definitely try. Thank you so much, I will take care of you.

@mona01

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Greetings dear sister! First of all I would like to say thanks for your encouraging words. Then I am happy you enjoyed my post. Thank you so much for your comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56208.10
ETH 2476.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26