"Weekly Drawing Contest 01 | Drawing Of your Mobile Phone"

in STEEM FOR INDONESIA4 months ago (edited)

Hijab_20240320_204359_0000.png

hello all steem hobby friends. How are you? I hope you are always healthy 😊😇.
On this occasion I again took part in a contest held by MS.@m-fdo with the theme of depicting our own cell phones

I feel very excited to participate in this fun contest. I will try my best to accurately draw the phone I use. I use a Redmi Note 10 cellphone that I bought almost 3 years ago which I will draw today. So let's start drawing my phone.

first step

IMG_20240321_222252.jpg

in this step I prepare the tools for drawing first.
the tools are:

  • eraser
  • drawing book
  • pencil
  • ruler

after preparing the tools. then I continued by drawing the sketch first. because having a sketch can make it easier for us to make a drawing until the end. I drew 2 parts of my cellphone, namely the front and the back.

second step

IMG_20240321_222237.jpg

In this second step, I drew the front of my cellphone first, because the front is more complicated than the back. After drawing the shape of the cellphone, I also drew the home button and so on. I also drew several applications on my cellphone page, one of which was telephone, camera, gallery and others. after that I also drew the clock on my phone and also the Google page. I didn't forget to also describe small details, namely the battery, network logo, silent mode logo and others.

third step

IMG_20240321_222309.jpg

In this third step, I draw the back of my cellphone, the back is very simple because there is only a camera and also the name of the cellphone brand that I use, namely Redmi Note Ten.

last step

IMG_20240321_222336.jpg

Finally the picture is finished. Here I took a photo holding my drawing.

IMG_20240321_222309.jpg

Hijab_20240320_204359_0000.png

This is the result of a comparison between my cellphone and also my image results.Once again, thank you to ms. @m-fdo for organizing this contest. I am very happy to take part in contests like this because it can be used to hone my skills in the field of drawing. I also invite @rumaisha , @nazila04 and @riski01 to take part in this extraordinary contest

terimakasih, wassalam


21 maret 2024

@muhammadikramm

About me


Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 months ago 

You are good sir, you even took time to draw the apps on the phone, that's absolutely an amazing sign of dedication. I wish you all the best here sir. Redmi is a good device, i love it too, most picture i have in my gallery were taken on a redmi device.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Thank you for your support sir. Yes, I really agree that Redmi is a good cellphone because I have been using it for 3 years and it is still fine.

 4 months ago 
Thank you for sharing your post in the STEEM HOBBIES community
DescriptionInformation
AI & Plagiarism Free✅️
Status Account✅️
Club StatusClub5050
Support @steemhobbies❌️
Support burnsteem25✅️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57729.24
ETH 3118.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37