Applying to be a Community Moderator

in STEEM FOR INDONESIA3 months ago

Greetings everyone!

I am Muhammad Faisal with the steemit username of @mohammadfaisal. I belong to an agricultural country, Pakistan. Today I am here to join the team of Steem Hobbies by applying as one of the moderators of the community.

20240318_185910_0000.png

Designed with Canva

I am a student of Software Engineering and a dedicated writer and a blogger. I joined the steemit platform in January 2018. And I have been active since joining this platform. And you can see that I am still here to collaborate with the Steem ecosystem through steemit.

Screenshot_2024-03-18-17-53-17-898_com.android.chrome.png

I am a pro newcomer verified steemian. While making my these achievements I learnt a lot about the platform and eventually I became the pro newcomer. After that I also co tributes to teach the newcomers publishing the platform related articles in the steemit nursery and newcomers community.

image.png

I have worked in the steemit crypto academy with the great reputation. And I have become the winner of the crypto academy courses. Moreover I have served as a crypto professor in the steemit Pakistan community.

Then I have experience of running the community. As I run the community as an admin and I served the platform. I have reasonable knowledge about the crypto industry and the steemit platform. I can guide the newcomers about the basics of this platform being an old steemian. I am also interested in learning new things.

Screenshot_2024-03-18-17-59-39-883_com.android.chrome.png

I have a good reputation which shows my collaboration in this platform. I have a reputation of 70+ and currently my voting csi is 9.8 which is also more than the required by the steemit Inc. And I am always trying to increase my Steem power. And I am in #club5050 from start. And I am always following the club5050 status.

I will try my best to work for the community growth and improvement by giving my services. So I hope the team would allow me to work with them. And I am expecting a nice experience working in this wonderful community.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Thank you for sharing your post in the STEEM HOBBIES community.
DescriptionInformation
AI Free✅️
Plagiarism Free✅️
Status Account✅️
Club StatusClub5050
Support burnsteem25
Support @steemhobbies❌️
Reviewed by: @humaidi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65302.82
ETH 3492.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47