Kontes Hobi Olahraga Edisi ke 9 : My hobbies are motor cross and football

Picsart_24-06-20_01-24-26-305.png

Greetings steemians friends.

On this occasion, I want to take part in the contest issued by the @steem4indonesia community "9th Edition of the Sports Hobby Contest". Hopefully my entry this time will be successful in this contest. Thank you very much also to Mr @waterjoe for his support

Before I continue writing, I want to invite some Steemian friends: @yancar @kouba01 @paholags @wakeupkitty


When I find a hobby that I truly enjoy, it will become an integral part of my life. I myself have had two hobbies from the past until now, between the two, namely football and motorbikes. From the past until now I have not been able to get rid of these hobbies. Football is one of my hobbies and I really like it to this day. When I was still at school, I really focused and practiced really hard, so that I knew the technical ways to play football. It is very important to learn basic techniques such as passing, control and accurate kicks.

@miswarofficiall Football
4HFqJv9qRjVeVQzX3gvDHytNF793bg88B7fESPieLQ8dxHb68A3UbzunMXjpociEgQdSB1YTYyLdDec35EPSS4gvjiApoLwssGFMcANeeAt1SLi2KuXcGNEUViT9NodPpyEoBjZFQVb8xeUCfT5NztgKrFNCMSRkVPc.jpeg

Thank God, my hobby is football and thanks to learning football, every time there is an inter-village tournament or a foreign tournament, I am always invited by the village youth, because I have talent in football. In the past, every time there was a tournament I always joined and registered my name at the village club, this hobby I really like and focus on learning to play football. Especially when I used to be very inspired by the world's best players like Cristiano Ronaldo, I always learned skills from him and how to play like him. I even really wanted to become a great world player like Cristiano. Ronaldo.

@miswarofficiall Football
4HFqJv9qRjVeVQzX3gvDHytNF793bg88B7fESPieLQ8dxHzW9MKQSc2FhFaLN5yFFoYHgP7ySwtNSMecBBsRdEDtsv7BHQL1aCJfYM369XHhSLgwHQeHsUNrzwu7zrtFuJwU1B5do8cjotmuDeG4gFtcNr1QjLeyDDG.jpeg

@miswarofficiall Football
4HFqJv9qRjVeVQzX3gvDHytNF793bg88B7fESPieLQ8dxHatkw1QZFFPmLBoZVgwzvd1YmTN4KHUtiaWZePRhEh8SThRf1ZNu7RSNXFbddViWiGNhirUVLCuu4FJHbAZeyHaPBsLsuPDd9zTk5sBip6QkyeYAKAY5La.jpeg

Thank God, having this hobby was not in vain because I once won. What I remember most at that time was when I joined my village club called FC. Putra Muara, the second cage, my team at that time from the group final to entering the final, our team played very well. The team's cohesiveness was extraordinary, so the team entered the final of the inter-city tournament and won first place between the cities of Lhokseumawe. The hobby of football is not only a passion, but this hobby can also make money. If our team wins, we will definitely get big results.

Above there are several photos of when my football team won first place in an inter-city tournament. I was very happy at that time. After getting first place in an inter-city tournament, my team also took part in an inter-village tournament event with very perfect results. and also won first place in the village event tournament. Hobbies are the key to developing my hidden talents throughout my life.


@miswarofficiall Motor Cross
IMG-20240615-WA0015.jpg

Secondly, I have a hobby of motorbikes. Riding a motorbike can actually improve my mood and make me more productive. My second hobby can also reduce stress and channel my energy so I can focus better. But every time I ride a motorbike, I always maintain complete safety and security. Wear a helmet and thick jacket when I'm touring. Moreover, my friends often invite me to tour the city of Takengon. rules, then my hobby is motorcycling, I will definitely be more enthusiastic about traveling and touring wherever my heart wants to go. My habit is of course to go to the city of Takengon alone or with friends, because the roads there are very cool and very beautiful, making it a hobby I like this more and more. I really enjoy riding a motorbike, especially when traveling long distances.

@miswarofficiall Motor Cross
IMG-20240615-WA0014.jpg

I've always really liked trail motorbikes or cross motorbikes, I really saved money every day, saved and saved so I could buy the motorbike of my dreams. Thank God, at that time I was able to buy the moto trail of my dreams. Moreover, I really like trail racing or moto cross, especially playing Grasstrack, I really like him, a world motor cross racer like Tiga243, he is a world class motor cross player. I really want to be like him, but I can't possibly do it, because it takes a lot of guts and a lot of mentality.

Well friends. Those are some of my hobbies. I hope my friends will be entertained by my hobbies above. Maybe that's all for now from me in this contest post. Hopefully in this contest I will succeed in passing perfectly. Thank you very much for visiting and for supported me until now.


Warm greetings from me, see you again in the next post.

ABOUT ME

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65017.48
ETH 3454.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50