Contest : Show Your Hobby - Macrophotography with cell phone

in STEEM FOR INDONESIA5 months ago

IMG_20221126_143620_109b.jpg

Imagen de @joslud

"Macrophotography with cell phone" | "Macrofotografía con celular"

Contest : Show Your Hobby
by @klen.civil

Greetings friends of the STEEM HOBBIES Community, congratulations on the birth of this new community that wants to improve the quality of posts on Steemit by inviting us to write about the activities and hobbies that we are passionate about. I introduce myself, I am joslud, I have been on Steemit since the end of 2017. And today I want to share with you about one of my favorite hobbies:
Saludos amigos de la Comunidad STEEM HOBBIES, felicitaciones por el nacimiento de esta nueva comunidad que quiere mejorar la calidad de los post en Steemit invitándonos a escribir sobre las actividades y hobbies que nos apasionan. Me presento, soy joslud estoy en Steemit desde finales de 2017. Y hoy quiero compartirles de unos de mis hobbies preferidos:


20210419_181142.jpg
Imagen de @joslud
IMG_20220725_154238_011.jpg
Imagen de @joslud

I love insects | Amo a los insectos

It is a hobby that I had since I was a child, I was always fascinated by insects, I loved observing them, learning about their habits and classifying them. Over time, my interest in insects became a passion, and I began photographing insects, obtaining shots as close as possible that I can achieve with a cell phone, without extra equipment.
Es una afición que tuve desde niño, siempre me fascinaron los insectos, me encantaba observarlos, aprender sobre sus hábitos y clasificarlos. Con el tiempo, mi interés por los insectos se convirtió en una pasión, y comencé a la fotografía de insectos, obteniendo tomas con el mayor acercamiento posible que puedo lograr con el celular, sin equipos extras.



IMG_20220920_075628_838.jpg
Imagen de @joslud
IMG_20220919_080342_326.jpg
Imagen de @joslud

Macrophotography with cell phone | Macrofotografía con celular

I admire macrophotography, I am passionate about seeing the photos of insects that were published in magazines and books. My dream has always been to be able to capture that beauty with my own camera (or cell phone). But macro photography is very broad, since it is about capturing in photos the world of small objects.
Admiro la macrofotografía, me apasiona ver las fotos de insectos que se publicaban en revistas y libros. Mi sueño siempre ha sido poder capturar esa belleza con mi propia cámara, (o celular). Pero la macro fotografía es muy amplia, pues se trata de capturar en fotos, el mundo de los objetos pequeños.


IMG_20220823_080602aa.jpg
Imagen de @joslud

Personally, doing macro photography of insects has allowed me to discover a fascinating world and develop the artistic side of photographic composition, I always seek to create an emotional impact on the observer.
En lo personal hacer macrofotografía de insectos me ha permitido descubrir un mundo fascinante y desarrollar el lado artístico de la composición fotográfica, siempre busco crear un impacto emocional en el observador.


IMG_joslud20240109_124919.png
Imagen de @joslud
IMG_20220914_075319_885.jpg
Imagen de @joslud

The process of capturing insect eyes is challenging, but also very rewarding. Achieving close-ups and precise focus with a cell phone becomes a technical challenge, but it is also a creative challenge. I have developed a lot of patience and care to obtain the desired result.
El proceso de capturar los ojos de los insectos resulta todo un desafío, pero también es muy gratificante. Lograr acercamientos y un enfoque preciso con celular se convierte en un reto técnico, pero también es un reto creativo. He desarrollado mucha paciencia y cuidado para obtener el resultado deseado.


Perfect the technique in Steemit Perfeccionar la técnica en Steemit

IMG_joslud20240109_124059.png
Imagen de @joslud
IMG_joslud20240109_154049.png
Imagen de @joslud

Steemit has allowed me to develop macro photography as an art and perfect my insect photography technique. Here I have found a community of photographers passionate about nature. I have learned a lot from them and have been able to share my own photos with the world. In addition to researching macro photography and practicing a lot. I also set up a small photo studio to carry out photo sessions with greater preparation.
Steemit me ha permitido desarrollar la fotografía macro como arte y perfeccionar mi técnica de fotografía de insectos. Aquí he encontrado una comunidad de fotógrafos apasionados por la naturaleza. He aprendido mucho de ellos y he podido compartir mis propias fotos con el mundo. Además de investigar sobre fotografía macro y practicar mucho. También monté un pequeño estudio fotográfico para realizar las sesiones de fotos con mayor preparación.


If you like nature, I invite you to come closer to this world hidden from view. It is a world that will surprise you. You can join the Steem Lens Community, dedicated to the art and technique of macrophotography.
Si te gusta la naturaleza, te invito a que te acerques a este mundo oculto a la vista. Es un mundo que te sorprenderá. Puedes unirte a la Comunidad Steem Lens, dedicada al arte y técnica de la macrofotografía.


IMG_20230404_083452_387.jpg
Imagen de @joslud

bannerggg.png

Fuentes | Sources
  • Las imágenes son de mi propiedad, captadas con un celular UMIDIGI. Cámara A7S.
Bases del Concurso: Contest : Show Your Hobby by @klen.civil

My introduction post to Steemit : ¿Quién soy? en 7 niveles

bannerggg.png

Original production by @joslud

I'll wait for you in the next publication.

bannerggg.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 5 months ago 

Para enviar el enlace de participación en los comentarios del concurso, esta es una de las reglas del concurso :)

 5 months ago 

Greetings @waterjoe

Could you explain exactly what is needed in this post.
I placed the link in the contest post.

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66161.28
ETH 3556.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14