The-Diary-Game, Tuesday 20 August 2024. installing A Ribbon Glass On A Car

in STEEM FOR INDONESIAlast month (edited)
ASSALAMUALAIKUM

How are you, steemian friends?, nice to meet you all again. I hope all my friends are well and always under the protection of Allah Subhana wa Ta'ala.

in the afternoon

20240820_142305.jpg

Bony Variasi of ribbon glass installation places

20240820_142314.jpg

optilux ribbon glass

After I woke up from a short break at Dhuha time, I went straight to the bathroom to clean myself and immediately performed the Dhuhur prayer. Then I don't forget to fill my stomach with food so that my body is more energetic. After that, I had time to enjoy a glass of cold sweet tea. At that moment, my mother told me to go to the car window glass installation place. Without wasting any time, I immediately started the car and warmed up the engine first. After that, I went straight to the car window glass installation place located in Cunda, Lhokseumawe. Very carefully, I drove the car until I reached my destination.

Well, when we arrived at the place. The employees there welcomed me very kindly. Then they asked me "what kind of accessories do you want to add to this car". Then, I immediately answered that my goal was only to install a car window strip. Then they offer several types of ribbon glass variations, starting from standard quality to very good quality. Then because the funds I brought were also a little short, so ask for a mediocre quality. Then they direct to use optilux type ribbon glass. After I received a good consultation from them, we then had the chance to negotiate.

20240820_151315.jpg

ribbon glass installation process

After that, I had to wait a while because the expert who installed the ribbon glass was not there. and the owner has also called him to come here immediately. After a few moments of waiting, installer the ribbon finally arrived. Here I only ask for the front glass part to be installed. After waiting for the installation to complete, They recommend installing all ribbon glass in the car. Because I didn't have enough funds, I accepted their suggestion but only added the back part. After the deal, I need to wait a little longer for the rear ribbon glass installation process.

After the installation of the ribbon glass on the front and rear was complete, I also asked to be installed gutters on the car door windows. I installed it because I haven't installed any gutters at all and also the car looks very plain without gutters. After everything was finished, I paid for it with a total price of 600,000 rupiah (105,42 steem).

  • front and back ribbon glass 470,000 rupiah (82,58 steem).
  • car door window gutter 130,000 rupiah (22,84 steem).

evening

20240820_223726.jpg

fruit salad

20240820_223800.jpg

me, my mother and my cousin

in the night. After finishing our activities at the meatball stall. Me, my mother, and also my cousin went to Blang Pulo village. Our trip here was not intentional at all, because our initial goal was to buy avocados in the city of Krueng Geukueh. However, for some reason, suddenly in our minds we suggested going to Kampung Blang Pulo. Yes, without thinking long, we went there as a way to visit relatives.

Then when we arrived at our relatives' house, it turned out that they were still selling cakes at this hour. They said they would close the cake shop at midnight. As soon as I looked, it turned out that fruit salad was available, so i immediately took it because i really like this fruit salad. While enjoying the fruit salad, we chatted a little with the owner of this cake shop who is also my relatives. As time passed, we finally ended the conversation and asked permission to go home so that we wouldn't be too late on the way home.

That's my diary for today, thank you for visiting friends and see you again.

REGARDS

@elcebe

About me

Sort:  
 last month 
Thank you for sharing in the STEEM FOR INDONESIA community

Dan terima kasih juga telah berbagi The Diary Game di halaman komunitas Steem For Indonesia:

DescriptionInformation
AI & Plagiarism Free✅️
Status Account✅️
Club StatusClub100
Support @steem4indonesia✅️
Support burnsteem25✅️

Kami Turut Mengundang Anda Untuk Mendukung Pertumbuhan Komunitas STEEM FOR INDONESIA Dengan Mengdelegasi Ke Akun @steem4indonesia👇

100200300400500
10002000300040005000

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61238.93
ETH 2454.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59