Sort:  

Thanks Melinda! I’ve got my long underwear on and made a toque for every day of the week. 😊

Today has been really nice but could turn cold again later next week. I hope some of your warm air blows up this way.

Have a great week ahead. 💕

The Snowman is still standing but is leaning so far he appears to be defying gravity! More above freezing temps tomorrow will most likely see him collapse.

I watched the episode of Anne with an E last night where they went up in a hot air balloon and was astonished by the beauty of the coast line of PEI.

Poor Mr. Snowman he doesn’t stand a chance with the temperature changing. 😂

I watch the series too Melinda. It’s a great one and shows a lot of the end of the Island where the author lived.

I finished up watching it last night and am looking forward to season 4!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57831.03
ETH 3136.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42