Sort:  

Today I made some cupcakes like this.
gt8vb9.jpg

I earned $ 10 and was able to buy flour and some things to eat at home. If I was seeing something ... You have no idea how happy I am to see how the price rises even if they are pennies

Those are lovely! I'm glad you made some money to buy groceries with!
!Trdo
!BEER
!DERANGED
!coffeea
!ENGAGE

Yes friend, I am grateful to have money, I think that the difficult days teach us to value the good ones more. My mom also wishes you a happy Valentine's day

Lots of good memories today for me, too. ❤️

I'm sure of that, nothing more beautiful than good memories that let us know how lucky we have been


Hey @denissemata, here is a little bit of BEER from @melinda010100 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51