Flower in the cup

2r661q.png

This is an entry for @melinda010100 Shadow Photo Contest round 110.

You can get more details by reading here

swqwgn.jpg

I was arranging my daughter toys when I saw this shadow. I edit the angle a bit and it looks like a flower is being put in the small cup.

lbjc1j.jpg

After taking this photo, I went to make my jasmine green tea and had a nice evening rest because my daughter is sleeping 😆.


n4sdo6.gif


whynmo.png


This is also an invitations to join in with....


1

#posh initiative
Share your post to twitter and share the link of your twitter in your own comment box.


2

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.

You need to write a minimum of 200 words post to become their member. Use the tag #ccc so they can find you.

Want to know more about them?

Just read the links shared above.

Want to hear other experiences with them?

They are doing weekly contest which start on Monday. "What does ccc mean you?"
Go and read the entries.


v2mzzb.png

Sort:  

Saludos, buena sombra. Provoca tomar una infusión de yerbas con tu imagen. Hago infusiones en la tarde pero en la mañana me encanta el café.

Greetings, good shade. It provokes me to take an infusion of herbs with your image. I make infusions in the afternoon but in the morning I love coffee.

Beautiful and very artistic shadow photo!

Thank you. I'm glad some are still continuing contests as usual. At least we have someone to engage too.

Thank you for being a member. We gave you an upvote.

🎁 Hi @team-ccc! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @heartbeat1515!

@heartbeat1515 wrote lately about: Selling Steem For Survival. Feel free to follow @heartbeat1515 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97