A shadow photography contest

This is my entry for @melinda010100 proof of engagement contests.
More details here.

Below is the screenshot of the rules but better read it thoroughly from the original post.


xftlnz.png


The only reason that I pass by this contest a few times is that I don't know how to get a picture of a shadow 😅

Here some tips.

  • prepare the item that you want to have it shadow shot.
  • Dim the lights in that room.
  • Get another smartphone or flashlight to shine on the object.
  • take a shot from higher angle.

This is the result.

79uopk.jpg

This is a shadow of our lumbar and sacral bones replica. It is actually our lower back bones. If we didn't start taking care of it from now it will cause frequent pain in the future.

Sometimes, there are things that we can't avoid for the purpose of taking care of our back. Therefore if you are having back pain you are not to blame but it is still beneficial to lie down in proper position, do some body mechanics lifting technique and breathing exercises for muscles relaxing.

For the need of money for daily expenses and daily needs, taking care of our back bones is a big challenge for me too.

n4sdo6.gif

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.

v2mzzb.png

Sort:  

A back bone shadow! I can say for certain that no one has ever entered one of those before!

I'm glad. I am planning to try an enter something different everytime now that I know the trick 😁😁

😊
Wonderful Shadow photo..!!
@heartbeat1515
Please remember to post your photo or the link directly to the contest to make your entry official.
https://steemit.com/hive-179017/@melinda010100/shadow-photo-contest-round-107-show-me-a-shadow-and-win-sbi-and-estm

Thank you for the reminder. I think I did but I'll check again. Thank you also for the compliment. It took me a while to have the idea.

😊
@heartbeat1515
Thank you..and your most welcome.
I did see your wonderful shadow photo posted to the contest.
Fantastic..🤗.

I'm glad you like it. That is my first successful attempt to capture a shadow. I better prepare some more pictures for the next contest.

😊
Your Shadow Photo is wonderful @heartbeat1515
The Shadow Photo Contest is fantastic. I enjoy it tremendously.
And I really enjoy taking shadow photos and seeing the excellent entries.
Definitely keep looking for photos to enter🌞. I'm always Shadow Hunting 😊

Now you made become a shadow hunter too. It is fun and challenging.

🏆 Hi @heartbeat1515! You have received 0.05 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @davidke20
Subscribe and increase the reward for @heartbeat1515 :) | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72