My Gameplay Video : Fifa 19 Teaming Up With My Friend

in Gaming Souls3 years ago (edited)

3rd September, 2021

Friday

Hello everyone. Jummah Mubarak to everyone. Hope you guys are absolutely fine and free from illness. Me and My Friend Sujon played Fifa-19 games together by teaming up as PSG. We are not a pro fifa player but we tried. In this match we have "Professional" mode in difficulty settings. We win the game against Barcelona. On this game red dot was me and blue dot was my friend. Hope you guys will enjoy this gameplay.

Here is the gameplay video:

Happy Gaming

Thank You

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @tarpan A Country Representative, we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

I am impressed. People are still playing FIFA 19. I actually have forgotten how this game looks since I've purchased the new FIFA 22 form https://www.cdkeysforgames.com/consoles/fifa-22-ps4/. So guys, I understand the latest FIFA games are pretty expensive. Still, I would suggest you buy them because it's totally worth it. Truth be told, I was impressed with the changes that were added to the game. Moreover, they even managed to redesign the manager mode, which I have been waiting for a long time. So guys, if you have the possibility, try to play the new FIFA.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56784.71
ETH 2392.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27