My Gameplay Video : Resident Evil 4 (Part-1)

in Gaming Souls3 years ago (edited)

9th August ,2021

Monday

Hello there, everyone. I hope you're all doing well. My name is @masiyat, and I spend my leisure time playing video games. Girls aren't normally fans of video games, but I am one of them. To play games, I have a gaming computer. Today I am going to share one of my gameplay videos of Resident Evil 4 game.

Here is my gameplay

Hope you guys will enjoy this gameplay.

Thanks

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @tarpan A Country Representative, we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60771.43
ETH 3271.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44