More pictures from Algeria !

in DCooperation4 years ago

This is my second post to share my old pictures that I never shared in steem !

In this post I would like to share the pictures I took when I visited the capital of Algeria for the first time.

Here we go :


DSC00004.JPG

I liked this picture with flags of all the world arround the city, starting from Algerian one !

2.JPG

The city was so clean and with a lot of palm trees !

3.JPG

So, many cars were there and so many buildings.

4.JPG

I liked that place with a lot stores and a lot of green.

DSC00098.JPG

I also liked this fountain there !

DSC00103.JPG

I was so young there. It was exactly 10 years ago !

DSC00105.JPG

Look at how many palm trees they have there !

DSC00110.JPG

And this is the biggest monument they have there !

DSC00114.JPG

Look how many boats are there !

DSC00119.JPG

This is the biggest park they have there. It's really huge !

DSC00120.JPG

And again that monument. It's the symbole of Algeria.

DSC00129.JPG

I took pictures of that from a lot of sides.

DSC00139.JPG

It's so nice !

DSC00154.JPG

Those were all my documents and money used there. And my funny 10 years old phone ! I guess that was nokia. lol

DSC00179.JPG

I liked as well this house above the see.

DSC00182.JPG

Cool rocks !

x_9a73670f.jpg

And that's me compared to the monument. I'm almost two metres. Imagine how long is that monument.

I just found it here Martyrs' Memorial that's 92 metres (302 ft) of height. Like about 50 of me. lol

I hope you enjoyed this post !

1.jpg

You can follow me in all these social media and let me know in the comments, how can I find you to follow :


Facebook group , Twitter, Quora, Reddit, Youtube, Instagram, TikTok , Medium, lbry

I'm promoting steem in all of them. Let's connect there and promote it together !

I'm also the founder of @dcooperation , the community where we collaborate. You're welcome to join us in our discrod server.

Here is the community in beta.steemit, you can subscribe and post in it : https://beta.steemit.com/trending/hive-177976 . We are giving autoupvotes for that !

Check here what else I do to promote steem : The efforts I do to promote steem !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63745.68
ETH 3137.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86