2 of my tweets about steem are in the top !

in DCooperation4 years ago (edited)

TWITTER-ANALYTICS-2018-06-21.jpg

I'm really excited to see my tweet about steem being in the top !


Here is the link to check that : https://twitter.com/hashtag/steem?src=hashtag_click

Please let me know if you see what I saw !

I'm not sure that only me is seeing that, or it's the same for everybody !

Here is what I see :

1.jpg

The link to the tweet is this one : https://twitter.com/Clixmoney1/status/1221412740729917440

With 9 retweets and 25 likes and with more than 1000 impressions just in 3 days !

2.jpg

I'm also hitting the goal I wrote about before and that's 200K impressions in the month ! I'm at 168K now !

3.jpg

You can take a look and you may find an other tweet also in the third place or something like that !

I think I will hit 1 million impressions in a few months for sure ! I'm doing my best to get there !

All the 2 years and 8 months in steem, the only thing that kept me going is challenging myself !

So, I'm challenging myself to hit 1 million impressions in a few months and I will show that in a post !


This is the power of the correct marketing and the hard work ! Anyone can get there !

If we all keep pushing hard, steem will moon for sure !


Never give up on steem !

1.jpg

You can follow me in all these social media and let me know in the comments, how can I find you to follow :


Facebook group , Twitter, Quora, Reddit, Youtube, Instagram, TikTok , Medium, lbry

I'm promoting steem in all of them. Let's connect there and promote it together !

I'm also the founder of @dcooperation , the community where we collaborate. You're welcome to join us in our discord server.

Here is the community in beta.steemit, you can subscribe and post in it : https://beta.steemit.com/trending/hive-177976 . We are giving autoupvotes for that !

Check here what else I do to promote steem : The efforts I do to promote steem !

Subscribe to my 3speak channel !

Sort:  

I see it. Good going buddy. I need to get busy on Twitter myself

Of course man. We have a big community there now.

Great job. Keep it up....

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57455.91
ETH 2919.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58