You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The best 5 tokens/coins on the Steem Engine nowadays (2020 january) based on my experience

in DCooperation4 years ago

I delegate my pal so I can get some invite tokens so I can create accounts for people I invite to the steem blockchain!

I think qurator token also gives you upvotes I’m not sure I am delegating to them though!

Have you checked out tipu token?

Sort:  

No, I have not checked out the tipu token so far, but I have seen many people using it, so that token must be also good. I have also seen many people using beer token. I have even received some. Recently I also received some deranged token. I have also seen some people using coffeea token many months earlier. Maybe I have also received some coffeea at that time, but I do not remember exactly.

Don’t forget !ENGAGE 20 token I use that too to reward comments

Thank you. This is the first time that I receive Engage.
Maybe I saw it before under some other posts, but I do not remember exactly, so this is new for me.
By the way, the token would be funnier with the "Engagement" name.
People would literally receive Engagement. :D



@xplosive you have received 20 ENGAGE from @chekohler!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69394.55
ETH 3894.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73