Sort:  

Yes, that's my feeling - more mockery and less navel-gazing... tho that too could be amusing in itself.
I mean, just look at McAfee's tweets - no, really, scroll down to the latest opium binge. Actually, it's hard to find amid all the other craziness.

I'm all in if you said a contest, as long as it didn't involve video making of myself 😅 I rarely do that. Once in a while like the singing video I shared before.

It's alright to take a rest @rycharde. I did that before. Now I'm back again because of the joy I've found in engaging. If you do pause for a while, just make sure you came back. We are losing something good here of you don't.

I hope the good stays during "bad" times too and those who stay will be motivated and outsiders read/find something positive too. Even if it is nonsense or especially if it's nonsense. Soon the whole world lost creativity and forgets to laugh and we only scream, scold or cry.

I have no idea how to make videos and uploading is impossible for me. I once did one very short one via @appics about the wolves I believe. I think @olivia07 uses appics too.

It's better to be careful about what of your private life you show on the internet. It's a reason why photographing people makes me feel uncomfortable.

Happy day. 💕

I hope for that too.

That is why I'm veru careful about video or photography that I make. I'm concern about privacy and also safety especially the one that can give out where I live.

Thank you very much. Enjoy your day. 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02