How has steem impact my life? Based on My 14 days experience.

Hello everyone,

I hope you are all well by the grace of Almighty Allah. I'm also very fine with his grace. Today when I log in my steem account, I saw a post by @theycallmedan on the title How has steem impacted my life Initiative link. When I read out the whole post I was able to understand that it is a contest. From then I feel very excited to join this contest and want to tell how has steem impacted my life.


REALITY.jpg

MY REALITY AND STEEM:

Only 14 days ago I joined steem. It is really very difficult for me to find out the impact of steem in my life. After joining in steem i feel some change in my real life so I decided to participate in this contest. Steemit is a great platform for me. In those day steem is able to catch my attention. After leaving my institute I totally forget to read. After joining in steemit once again I'm able to rebuild my reading habit. I was wasting my time on various social media watching the valueless video just for entertainment. After joining on steem I feel giving more time on steem is not valueless.

I belong to a poor family, my father died in 2017. To support my family I leave my studies and doing a job with very small salary 15000 BDT. It is really very difficult to survive with this salary with my family. So I have to earn more for myself and for my family. So I joined in steem that I can earn an extra form there.

I believe that If I work so hard for creating more and more content I will able to earn some extra money form steemit and it will be really very helpful for me and for my family.




image link

IMPACT ON MY SKILLS:

Steemit is really impacting my skills and ability. I was a student of Madrasha Education Board in Bangladesh. So I'm very weak in English. My reading and writing skill in English is not fluent. I have to improve this skills for my better career. Steemit is impacting on my skills. Because after joining on steemit I'm started to learn more English vocabulary. In a day I read more than five steem post a to z. Try to understand meaning of every sentence and every word. If I face a new type of grammatical issue I just search for it in web and if i found any new word I also search for its Bangla meaning in google translate and E2 dictionary.

I'm taking more than one day writing a post. Because I try my best to deliver what I want to say in my post. Day by day my confidence is increasing feeling comfortable to write for steemit.




img src

PROPER USE OF TIME:

Time and tide wait for none. I was read this sentence in my school. But never use my time in a proper way. If I was sincere about my time my life can be a difference from present condition. I just forget about the past. Now I want to make sure proper use of every second in my life after joining in steemit I'm feeling like that I'm not misusing of my time. I'm investing my time for my better future.

IMPACT ON MY ATTITUDE AND LIFESTYLE:

I can feel steem is impacting my attitude and lifestyle. I was never thinking about my life and never made any plans for my work. But nowadays I started to think about my life and about my attitude. I was very narrow-minded. Never thinking for anyone just life selfish. But steem is teaching me how to think about my self and how I can realize who am I. What I can do better and what is my talent for.




img src

It aslo impacting my lifestyle, my lifestyle are changing gradully. Bad habit are removing form life day by day. Because I have to manage more time for steemit.

My journey is not so far on steemit. So my blog is not also bigger than any other steemians who are being with steemit form a long time. If I made any mistake please forgive me and hope I will get huge support form steemit in the long run.

Thank you, everyone. Good night.

Posted via neoxian.city | The City of Neoxian

Sort:  

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted as @SteemitBD curation support. Steemit Bangladesh is the first youth-run community organization from Bangladesh to empower youths on steemit. You can also check our Social Business Service @SocialBot to get a profitable offer for you.


Curated by @sourovafrin

Join us on Discord
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

A Youth Run Community Organization from Bangladesh
50SP100SP200SP500SP1000SP2000SP5000SP10000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47