You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Beautiful & Sublime Sunday for an Early Morning Run

Sounds like an awesome way to start the morning @silversaver888!!😀
Getting out early in the morning is also the perfect way to social distance too!!!
Have a wonderful Sunday evening my friend!!😍😍😀

Sort:  

I need to see and have more face to face interaction with people 😀!!!
Although I do not need anything, I think I will go to the food store!
Have a great week ahead and take care, my friend @silvertop 🥰🌺🤙

We are going shopping tomorrow too....Gloves, Mask!
Be safe my friend, I think we all need interaction with people!!

I just read you comment to the Mrs, she laughed, and said she completely understands she is wired that way too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59117.70
ETH 2597.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43