A Beautiful & Sublime Sunday for an Early Morning Run

An early run in the morning while it is still dark is a special way to start a new week. An outdoor run after being confined inside the home is refreshing and rejuvinating.

The beautiful rising sun on the horizon as I make my way back home.


A few minutes after, the sun seem to be peaking through the trees...

... and a last look at the rising sun, as I end my run and entered my neighborhood.

I programed my coffee maker before I left for my run, and coffee was ready to be poured when I got home. Ahh... nothing like the smell of fresh-brewed coffee!!

I had a homemade toasted bread with butter and peanut butter, fresh banana, and a fresh apple for breakfast.

A simple breakfast. And I always drink a glass of tap water as part of my breakfast routine.

It is a #sublimesunday and #beautifulsunday! I

I wish you the best today and every day!

Please stay safe and take care.


All photos, videos, gifs and article by @silversaver888.
♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨*:•.♥

This post is for two of the most popular challenges: Beautiful Sunday hosted by @ace108, and Sublime Sunday by @c0ff33a.

😊 Have a Sublime Sunday!!!😊

Thank you for stopping by to view this article. Please do leave a comment.

I post an article daily, and I hope to see you again soon!

@silversaver888

Hugs and Kisses 🤗💕💋!!!!

@silversaver888 is a proud member of #silvergoldstackers and the #ladiesofsgs4eva


Thank you to @thekittygirl for this banner and for including the Silver Saver Bar in this banner!

@silversaver888 is a proud member of #TeamUSA

TeamUSA is a Community for and supporting those from of in the United States.

I posted this article on Steemit from The City of Neoxian.

Sort:  

Beautiful pictures @silversaver888 and a nutritious breakfast too. Have a wonderful week ahead!

You as well, sweet sis @elizabethbit! Do you usually eat breakfast?
Take care 🥰🌺🤙 and lots of love 💝 🌹 💓

Most of the time, though it would usually be oatmeal or a protein bar. I've never been a breakfast eater, even as a kid, my parents had to seriously persuade me to eat. I'm just wired different. I consider it quite the victory that I eat it most of the time now. Be safe sweet sis and have a lovely day!🤗😘🤗

Sounds like an awesome way to start the morning @silversaver888!!😀
Getting out early in the morning is also the perfect way to social distance too!!!
Have a wonderful Sunday evening my friend!!😍😍😀

I need to see and have more face to face interaction with people 😀!!!
Although I do not need anything, I think I will go to the food store!
Have a great week ahead and take care, my friend @silvertop 🥰🌺🤙

We are going shopping tomorrow too....Gloves, Mask!
Be safe my friend, I think we all need interaction with people!!

I just read you comment to the Mrs, she laughed, and said she completely understands she is wired that way too!

A simple nice breakfast. I'll like to be able to program my coffeemaker but I guess I don't really need it much.

I seldom program mine as well! But I always have it prepared and ready to go before I go to bed t night, and just hit the brew button as soon as I am up the next morning! Sunday is always a special day! Thank you for being here, I appreciate you, my friend, @ace108!
Have a fabulous day 🥰🌺🤙

Amazing pictures; great breakfast too👌👍💐 have a lovely week ahead my dear friend 😘😍🥰

Sunday is always a special day! Thank you for being here, I appreciate you, my friend, @clitadias! Do you drink coffee?
Have a fabulous day 🥰🌺🤙

Hey @silversaver888! Always lovely to hear from you. I do have a cup of coffee once in the morning only. Big hug and lots of love too💐💖🥰

Can't complain starting a week like that a healthy breakfast and a good run just the best. Have a great week my friend and stay safe :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59305.10
ETH 2602.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44