Sort:  

I like that the root veggies still have the soil on them. So earthy and organic looking :)

They look very authentic, don't they? 😎
I like the apples and pears that come in the fruit bag - unusual varieties which change through the seasons.

I had a feeling blossom would be out early this year, I was just thinking this morning we haven't really had a proper frost this winter.

Although in photo terms, those pasties really steal the show!

It's a stunning morning over this way.

The camellias were spot on, they usually start this time of year and I have to go nearly everyday to catch the first one. It feels about right to me, although I agree there has been little frost, only one or two mornings when the ground was covered. The pasties were great, I can recommend the recipe, although I wouldn't bother with the fancy mushrooms, a bit of a waste, I think. I usually use chestnut mushrooms from the veg box.
I just opened the blinds, you're right, it's beautiful. I'm supposed to be doing desk work, but I think I might pop out for a turn.

Yep I've already seen some

Another sublime post. I've had a great reading day on Steem! I hope spring is bringing your own shoots of recovery too. You take care :-)

Posted using Partiko Android

That's good to hear, although I must admit to a soft spot for #grumpymondays.
I'm good, that is to say, I'm improving nicely. Everything is stable and I'm beginning to get more energy. Hope all is well with you, too.
I was at a gathering last weekend, chatting to some people who's daughter is studying in Leeds. It reminded me that it is only up the line and I should plan a visit there - I often get the Leeds train home from London. It has a romantic association for me as, when I was young child, my dad often went away for the week to work there. He was a steeplejack and worked on chimneys.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60845.74
ETH 2912.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67