How Has Steem Impact My Life?

in The City of Neoxian4 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone,

First of all thanks to @theycallmedan for presenting such a great topic and giving a chance to talking about steem and life. People who are active on steemit for a long time they must have a great impact of Steem in their life, this also can be true for newcomers, if they allow Steem to impact their life. When I was able to see the original post of @theycallmedan, I was very excited and decided to read out the maximum post of the participant. Every post on this topic going to be a great source of knowledge for every steemians. Because the impact of Steem will vary steemians to steemians. The knowledge about steem will vary steemians to steemians. Every steemians will able to compare his experience with other steemians experiences. We will able to distinguish the positive and negative impact and will able to make a perfect road map for our steem journey.


20200112_163826 copy.jpg

So I invited every steemians to participate this contest and share yours steem experience with us. If you miss the original post by theycallmedan please visity link.

How steem are going to impact your life, did you know before joining in steem:

If you are a smoker, you know that what is the impact of smoking in your life. Before start smoking, you also knew about the bad impact of smoking, although you are smoking. But why? Although knowing about the bad impact of smoking you allow smoking in your life!! Your curiosity is very responsible for your smoking habit because you want to see the bad impact of smoking in your life.

There is no any bad impact of steem in our life. Before joining steem how many steemians are knowing about the impact of steem in his life. How steem will impact his life. After having some basic concept about steem we allow steem to impact our life that's means we join in the steem. How steem are going to impact on your life it totally depends on you, it totally depends on why you join in steem, what is your purpose, what is your dream, what your dedication, what is your plan and what you thinking about steem.

Who am I before joining steem:

My name is shadon in Bangla in English Accomplishment. But in life, there was a great lack of Accomplishment. I had no patience for any kind of work. I was wasting my time for nothing, although I have a job. I was not satisfied with my life. I had no plan for my life, I was not sincere about my responsibility.

Why and how I'm in steem:

I had a great interest in forex trading, I started to learn about forex trading. Because I want to do something independently. So choice forex trading for doing something independently. Thanks google to find me steem. For the first time i saw a bangla video about steemit.com in a youtube channel named @fxshajol. This video really made me surprise and more curious about steem.

The writing was my first hobby when I was able to know steemit is a blogging website the ghost of forex trading totally vanished from my mind. I love writing so I'm here.


20200112_162054 copy.jpg

Impact of steem In my life:

After joining steemit I was very excited because I have a personal blog. I never used steemit as a social media platform. You can scroll down my post you will not find any post like other social media platforms on my blog. I always try to present my country, my society, my philosophy, my knowledge, my thinking, my creativity on steemit.

I used steemit always as a reflection of my life, a reflection of my thinking, a reflection of my positive thinking and a reflection of my responsibility and duties. My blog clearly represents who am I, what is my thinking, what is my thinking about my country my people, What is my responsibility for the earth, and what I should do for the humanity.

Now I'm a very positive thinker, I have a lot a patience for any work, I am a hard worker and very responsible person for my family and for my society and able to feel the humanity inside me. Steem just changed my life, nowadays I'm respected by many and this is the real impact of steem in my life. So I'm really grateful to steem.

Thanks for reading.

Posted via neoxian.city | The City of Neoxian

Sort:  

Congratulations @shadonchandra! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 800 comments. Your next target is to reach 900 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Hi, @shadonchandra!

You just got a 0.02% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81