Why Am I Still Here? Initiative

in The City of Neoxian4 years ago (edited)

--

WHY I AM STILL HERE?


Steem Fest 4 - Why Communities Stick Together

Post Beneficiaries: 100% @steem.dao

I have come to participate due to the invitation made by the prominent @theycallmedan so that in the middle of the tumultuous situation that is lived in the current moments.

Actually, since I entered the world of steem, I did it with the greatest intention of seeing my works published in the social network, which have a formidable presentation and appearance, and within a few months, I began to receive profits from the valuations that were granted to me in posts.

That was something that caused me to divert a bit of attention, to focus more on obtaining greater entries, and I also felt I needed to improve the quality of the publications, and to interact in the communities more closely and often.

What gives you the motivation to keep posting, curating, interacting with and or helping grow the Steem community, despite this 2-year bear market?

.- The cause that leads me to continue publishing on this network is the desire to do a job, which has been seen and commented by many users, who give me their constant support.

I am clear that here the preponderant is to obtain dividends and earnings translated in money, but those recognitions leave a very pleasant taste.

.- Are you ride or die for Steem, if so, why?

I definitely die for steemit. The love that I have taken and the affection for people, is reason to continue firmly with weighty steps.

My support is to all the witnesses who make a real face daily for the users, and it will always remain.

.- What made you keep going here on Steem? Please write a whole post sharing your story.

Broadly speaking, this is my position as to what is inherent in the purpose of following on steem. God bless you.

A final reason? I am a retired teacher.

Sort:  

Hello teacher; great job... good post. Regards from Aragua - Venezuela.

Hello, Yusm, I tried to be brief ans substancous.

https://twitter.com/FabianLisbett/status/1236279087834021888

Este código es del amigo @lecumberre ya que aún no tine cuenta en twitter para el concurso del amigo @theycalmedan

According to the Bible, God is everywhere: Fact or Fiction.

Watch the Video below to know the Answer...

(Sorry for sending this comment. We are not looking for our self profit, our intentions is to preach the words of God in any means possible.)


Comment what you understand of our Youtube Video to receive our full votes. We have 30,000 #SteemPower. It's our little way to Thank you, our beloved friend.
Check our Discord Chat
Join our Official Community: https://steemit.com/created/hive-182074

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73