My trip to great Yarmouth

Hello everyone hope you are all good and well today here's a series of photographs I took while I was away in great Yarmouth here's a photograph i took of some nice beautiful houses

InShot_20200427_084015405.jpg

Here's another photograph I took of the great Yarmouth race course I think it's for dog's correct me if I'm wrong

InShot_20200427_084040265.jpg

Here's the third and final photograph I've still got loads more photographs to share from this trip but you will have to wait until the next part for that

InShot_20200427_084111830.jpg

Thanks for reading and viewing this post I would also like to say thanks to everyone who has supported me I really appreciate every single one of you

Do you use steemauto ? Follow my curation trail

Do you use hive.vote ? Follow my

curation trail

Sort:  

@kgakakillerg, For sure these are nice houses and specially in first picture it's reflecting as a Scenery House 🏡. Stay blessed.


Hey @chireerocks, here is a little bit of BEER from @kgakakillerg for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Thanks for stopping by 🤝 I agree the first house's are very beautiful stay safe my friend 👍🏾 !BEER

Welcome and thank you.

You have used the Hashtag #[CC] and can now reward 141.0 comments under your post with one CC.

More information about the Commentcoin-Project can be found on this account.
You can easily add an upvote to this post to support the project.
Thanks for using it.

Happy comments.
Your CC-Team:
@kristall97 ([Code-Designer])
@alucian ([Project-Designer])

Great pictures 👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61823.88
ETH 2390.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57