You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday in My California

in The City of Neoxian4 years ago (edited)

And here in Thailand we still have them street food vendors serving us up with there best mummies cooking and fresh fruit and veggies every day we will not stave our here....lol :)

We will beat this stay safe and healthy my friend :))

Do you know if you click on the "Notifications" it will show you all who have voted and commented on you daily and normally what i do is look at that and see who are all them good people voting and commenting on me then i click on there photo this takes me to there page and i vote and comment on there post. I find this the easiest way to keep up with my friends :))

And don't forget to hit that upvote button it keeps me smiling :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58333.83
ETH 2280.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50