You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How does the corona virus kill...

in The City of Neoxian5 years ago (edited)

Hey my new friend,

Do you know about colloidal silver? A great defense against all viruses.

You can read about it in articles in my blog, my library (see link at image below) and at our product site: https://SILVERengines.com

Thanks for stopping by and saying "Hey" at my blog... :D

-@creatr

😄😇😉

@creatr

P.S. Happy to answer any questions and help you / hook you up.

Sort:  

Yeah I do. And it's a good thing but not totally foolproof. Or so I've heard.

We will see. The dead will show us our mistakes.

Posted via neoxian.city | The City of Neoxian

"...not totally foolproof"

Depends on what you mean by that. Agree that it is not the "be-all and end-all" of good health; however, when it is properly made and use, it is truly "foolproof," at least in the sense that it is absolutely safe, non-toxic, no side-effects, and universally effective against pathogens.

If any of that sounds "over the top" to you, I would be more than happy to have a conversation and answer questions...

Along those lines, and BTW--I've heard that colloidal silver is useful in your line of work?--I have a question for you.

Might you ever be interested in barter of products or exchange for STEEM or other crypto?

I haven't yet had a chance to dig into your blog, but hope to do so as time is available...

Thanks for interacting here! :D

Yeah silver is some good stuff.

And yeah one day I'd love to get some silver for my steem but it's gonna take a pile of work to get back.

Posted via neoxian.city | The City of Neoxian

So, please have a look here:

https://SILVERengines.com

If you find that you're interested in one of our machines, I may be willing to barter with you... ;)

Let me know, any time. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63619.61
ETH 2698.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59