Contest: Tell us about the most beautiful moment of your life by: yahnel

in STEEM FOR TRADITION3 years ago (edited)

CollageMaker_202162618735880.jpg

Hello hello friends of the great family Around the World Community, it is a pleasure to greet you and share with you one of the most beautiful moments of my life, thanks to @art-bangladesh who made us this beautiful proposal to remember one of the so many beautiful moments, remembering is living.

1.jpg

My eldest son was born 21 years ago, as he was the first I was looking forward to him since I wanted to meet him, but the delivery was ahead of me and he was born premature with only seven months, so he stayed a few more days in the clinic while He fought for his life, it was 15 long days, you will say where is the beautiful moment, because that's where I'm going.


After 15 long days in intensive care I could not see or touch him since his lungs were not well, I went every day and they always told me the same thing, until one morning I received a call from the clinic telling me that my son They are going to give it to me, that I overcome the crisis, that moment was one of the many beautiful moments in my life I remember it as if it were yesterday, I ran to look for it, it was still very fragile but it became a beautiful baby

5.jpg

After many years seeing him graduate from what he is passionate about cooking, it was another beautiful moment for me, I thank God for his life.

FB_IMG_16247519714103765.jpg

Thank you for reading my post, I'm @yahnel from Venezuela 🇻🇪, if you want to know more about me, I'll leave you my Presentation

the photos were taken with an LG camera and scanned on my HP LaserJet printer

Sort:  

Best Beautiful Moment of Your Life

Thank you it was very beautiful

Muy conmovedora tu historia Amiga 🙏🤗

Gracias que bueno que te gusto mi historia

Bendiciones 💞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55938.98
ETH 2932.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21