๐Ÿ’ Betterlife // The diary game season 3 // 19-03-2021 // ๐Ÿ’

in STEEM FOR TRADITION โ€ข 3 years ago

๐Ÿ–๏ธ Hello friend. ๐Ÿ–๏ธ
๐Ÿง• Assalamu Alaikum. ๐Ÿง•

๐ŸŒ„ In the morning ๐ŸŒ„

Today, like every day, I get up in the morning and do my morning chores. Then we have a pumpkin tree next to our house. I brought a pumpkin from there to cook today.

The pumpkin looked very beautiful on the tree. Then I was preparing everything for cooking. Today I finished cooking very quickly. Now the creation of heat is so much hotter.

IMG-20210322-WA0003.jpg

โ˜€๏ธ Noon time โ˜€๏ธ

It was getting very hot around noon. I went to the edge of the pond and saw a dog coming down to the pond and drinking water. In fact, the dog could not stand the heat.

I went to the pond to wash some clothes. I came from there and took a bath. Then I called everyone and finished lunch together. We all talked a bit over lunch.

IMG-20210322-WA0001.jpg

โ›… Afternoon โ›…

In the afternoon I did a lot of mischief with the girl. Laughing a lot. My daughter is much more naughty now. I spent a lot of time with him.

I walked with him for a while. Tried to sleep but did not sleep. So I spent the whole afternoon with him. There was some work in the afternoon but I couldn't do the work to get it.

IMG-20210322-WA0002.jpg

๐ŸŒ‰ Night time ๐ŸŒ‰

Didn't have time to watch TV all day today. So I sit and watch TV for a while at night. The girl was naughty with him. I drew pictures for a while.

I like drawing all the time. Then I heated dinner for everyone. I gave everyone dinner. After eating, everyone went to sleep.

IMG-20210322-WA0004.jpg

๐ŸŒฒ Thanks everyone. ๐ŸŒฒ

๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’ # Speacial thanks to
my Husband @narocky71 who introduce me with this platform and this community. ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’

Sort: ย 

20210211_110107-01.jpeg

Your post has been upvoted by @around-theworld Community Curation Trail.

Thank you so much for sharing your post with our community. Stay with the community.

Thank you

ย 3 years agoย 

what is this pumpkin or watermelons

Yes it is pumpkin


20210211_110107-01.jpeg

Thank you for sharing in AROUND THE WORLD ! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.
I appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

Thanks to the around the world community for their support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57856.68
ETH 2352.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43