A few moments wandering around a fair in my village

in STEEM FOR TRADITION3 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemian friends. How are you all? I hope you are well. I'm fine too.
Today I went to a big fair a little far from my house. I have collected some pictures there to share with you. I have come to share them with you.
We all know that a lot of people usually come to the fair. Many people also gathered here. I collected some pictures there trying to keep myself away from a lot of crowds.
IMG_20210520_195740.jpg
location
The fair is several miles away from my home. I went there with my brother. I went and saw a huge playground where the fair has been organized. There is a big stage of the fair and the man has been decorated in a very beautiful way on all four sides of the stage. Many great leaders have been invited there. Everyone was there before I got there. All the people were standing in front of the people and listening to their speeches. I was also standing some distance away from them and listening to their speeches.
IMG_20210520_195834.jpg
location
After listening to the speech for a long time, I looked inside the garden on one side and saw that the fair was also organized there. We all know that all kinds of food items are available at the fair so I went from there.
This is a Halim seller's shop. A few people to eat halim. The shopkeeper is running his hands very quickly and Halim is getting ready for all of them. Because of the pressure of many people here, many people are going to eat there.
IMG_20210520_195811.jpg
location
Then I saw another shop moving forward a little. Egg chop and shrimp chop are available there. Everyone has gathered there to eat them. I ate shrimp chops on this sidewalk many times. They are actually a little fun to eat. With a pressure many small shrimps are given they are. They make lentil chops there and they are very tasty and crunchy to eat.

IMG_20210520_195521.jpg
location
This is an ice cream waller shop. There are many types of ice cream available. Arranging an ice cream with ice cream. This ice cream is what we usually call an ice cream. They make these by their own hands from the factory. Also, ice cream made with coconut was available from him. They are very tasty so my brother and I gave him beta ice cream to eat.
IMG_20210520_195452.jpg
location
Then a little further on I saw another Fuchka Waller shop. We’ve all eaten phuchka at some point. Fuchka is usually a favorite food of girls. They always eat phuchka whenever they see phuchka shop. I also like to eat fuchka so I asked fuska wala to make applet fuchka for puja. After a while, Fuchkawala made a plate of Fuchka in our hands. A few phuchkas were nicely made on a plate and poured into a small bowl of sour water. We both sat there and started eating phuchkas.
IMG_20210520_195432.jpg
location
Here’s a guy frying crispy onions inside hot oil. The man is dipping his hand inside the oil and frying it in a pot and selling it to the people from there. There are many people standing there for a loved one and buying onions from him.
IMG_20210520_195354.jpg
location
Here a boy is standing in front of him with a lot of nuts. He has just brought the fried nuts. I like to eat hot fried nuts so I bought nuts from there. He had two types of nuts available. One is much bigger in size and the other is lighter than wire. He also had fried lentils available. He likes to eat fried lentils very much.
IMG_20210520_195320.jpg
location
After wandering around for a while inside the game, I suddenly saw a man making kusur juice on one side of the fair. Then the juice that is coming out from there is being collected in a pan. From there it is being sifted through a sieve and delivered to us in each class.
IMG_20210520_195137.jpg
location
After a lot of walking around the fair all day, this evening is coming. So we have to go back home. So I went to a sweet shop to buy some sweets for home. When I went there, I saw hot jilapi frying. In fact, all kinds of food are usually prepared by hand at the fair. So all the food we eat from there is fresh hot.
The shopkeeper is arranging the jillapis neatly on a hot frying pan. And then the person who is taking them from there is preparing them for home in different packets. Almost everyone in my house loves to eat jilapi taken from this fair. So I packed some jilapi from there and took it home.

Thanks to all Steamian friends for reading my post carefully.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

why you mention steemcurator01 steemcurator02..?

plz remove it otherwise i will withdraw your support which i going to given

 3 years ago 

20210211_110107-01.jpeg

Thank you for sharing in AROUND THE WORLD ! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.
I appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @steemitblog for last updates

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63916.19
ETH 3461.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50