You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ꧁⊰⊱┈──╌❊ 𝙏𝙝𝙚 𝘿𝙞𝙖𝙧𝙮 𝙂𝙖𝙢𝙚 𝙎𝙚𝙖𝙨𝙤𝙣 𝟯 𝙗𝙮 @𝙢𝙤𝙨𝙩𝙤𝙛𝙖𝙟𝙖𝙢𝙖𝙣 ❊╌──┈⊰⊱꧂ 𝟭𝟖/𝟬𝟳/𝟮𝟬𝟮𝟭

in STEEM FOR TRADITION3 years ago

At the beginning, I all know about wishes and congratulations to the advance Eid. I am @Mostofajaman from 🇧🇩 Bangladesh. Today, we spend a lot of busy today, I will try to present my busy day in your life. Today I will present a diary game.

Full of mistakes. How can this be the top post? Does his first paragraph make any sense? Already a lot of people talking about the top post selection of this community. I like this community. That's why i am worried about it. @art-bangladesh and @nevlu12 please have a look at this problem. This kinds of top post selection will create doubt in the mind of the community members.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks brother

 3 years ago 

I am sure that you haven’t read my comment. Try to improve your english.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71