๊งโŠฐโŠฑโ”ˆโ”€โ”€โ•ŒโŠ ๐™๐™๐™š ๐˜ฟ๐™ž๐™–๐™ง๐™ฎ ๐™‚๐™–๐™ข๐™š ๐™Ž๐™š๐™–๐™จ๐™ค๐™ฃ ๐Ÿฏ ๐™—๐™ฎ @๐™ข๐™ค๐™จ๐™ฉ๐™ค๐™›๐™–๐™Ÿ๐™–๐™ข๐™–๐™ฃ โŠโ•Œโ”€โ”€โ”ˆโŠฐโŠฑ๊ง‚ ๐Ÿญ๐Ÿ–/๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿณ/๐Ÿฎ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฎ๐Ÿญ

in STEEM FOR TRADITION โ€ข 3 years ago (edited)

๐Ÿ’–๐“๐“ผ๐“ผ๐“ช๐“ต๐“ช๐“ถ๐“พ๐“ช๐“ต๐“ช๐“ฒ๐“ด๐“พ๐“ถ๐Ÿ’–



At the beginning, I all know about wishes and congratulations to the advance Eid. I am @Mostofajaman from ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ฉ Bangladesh. Today, we spend a lot of busy day .Today I will present a diary game.

LETS GO FOR A DIARY GAME ...



IMG20210718103432.jpg

LOCATION



After eating and drinking in the morning, I went to my field to give some urea fertilizer in the rice and to spray them in the rice. If i use urea fertilizer , the rice seeds will be bigger and yielding.

IMG20210718150828.jpg

LOCATION



After the fertilizers sprayed a while, after went my house, I took out my bike from the house and prepared for the purpose of going to the market for something need to buy.



IMG20210718174217.jpg

LOCATION

I saw this football field on the way to the market. I was spending some time in this football field.



IMG20210718181356.jpg

LOCATION

This is the gate of the football field. People inside and in this gate are entering and out. i passed lot of time to see the football game in the field. So it's a late to go to the market.



IMG20210718191045.jpg

LOCATION

After going to the market, it was too late after shopping, it was seen that it is the picture of the market.



IMG20210718190536.jpg

LOCATION

In the evening, I went to buy petrol on the way back home. After broght the petrol i was came directly in to the house. The distance of the market is about 7 kilometers of 10 to 15 minutes. Both I spent the day of the time. I presented the activities of my day with you today. Hope you liked it.

This was my dairy game today. Thank you all.


๐Ÿ‘‰๐“ข๐“น๐“ฎ๐“ฌ๐“ฒ๐“ช๐“ต ๐“ฃ๐“ฑ๐“ช๐“ท๐“ด๐“ผ ๐“ฝ๐“ธ ๐“๐“ต๐“ต ๐“•๐“ป๐“ฒ๐“ฎ๐“ท๐“ญ๐“ผ ๐”€๐“ฑ๐“ธ ๐“ช๐“ป๐“ฎ ๐“ผ๐“พ๐“น๐“น๐“ธ๐“ป๐“ฝ๐“ฒ๐“ท๐“ฐ ๐“ฝ๐“ฑ๐“ฒ๐“ผ ๐“Ÿ๐“ธ๐“ผ๐“ฝ.๐Ÿ’–

๐“ข๐“น๐“ฎ๐“ฌ๐“ฒ๐“ช๐“ต๐”‚ ๐“ฝ๐“ฑ๐“ช๐“ท๐“ด๐“ผ ๐“ฏ๐“ธ๐“ป ๐”€๐“ธ๐“ป๐“ด๐“ฒ๐“ท๐“ฐ ๐“ฑ๐“ช๐“ป๐“ญ ๐“ฌ๐“ธ๐“ถ๐“ถ๐“พ๐“ท๐“ฒ๐“ฝ๐”‚.
@art-bangladesh
@oppongk
@nevlu123

20210211_110107-01.jpeg




pBMyo3B2Sao2EbuHAFTX1CNWMbam25xJGPs4sKmLS6XL7hz9cFu6ijjaTQ6qBGwo4Bcxkzyd86QaxJdLo1FP4XNvM9R74MEbT4SanyS9nPVvpbwxLie3fwZ7ezVydFqopbmZAvz3kK4eZ8iBZK8qhV2vw5Jtfw1b1j1KGTRFkE4dvQXw.gif


Sort: ย 
ย 3 years agoย 

Your passing all the moment was very beautiful

ย 3 years agoย 

เฆ…เฆจเง‡เฆ• เฆธเงเฆจเงเฆฆเฆฐ เฆ›เฆฟเฆฒ เฆ†เฆชเฆจเฆพเฆฐ เฆฎเงเฆนเงเฆฐเงเฆคเง‡ เฆŸเฆฟ

ย 3 years agoย 

At the beginning, I all know about wishes and congratulations to the advance Eid. I am @Mostofajaman from ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ฉ Bangladesh. Today, we spend a lot of busy today, I will try to present my busy day in your life. Today I will present a diary game.

Full of mistakes. How can this be the top post? Does his first paragraph make any sense? Already a lot of people talking about the top post selection of this community. I like this community. That's why i am worried about it. @art-bangladesh and @nevlu12 please have a look at this problem. This kinds of top post selection will create doubt in the mind of the community members.

ย 3 years agoย 

Thanks brother

ย 3 years agoย 

I am sure that you havenโ€™t read my comment. Try to improve your english.

Your day was much better.

ย 3 years agoย 

Do you like farming anymore?
Your photography I have been beautiful.

ย 3 years agoย 

nice work Great post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77