⏰ Betterlife ⏰ || 💝The Diary Game 💝 || March-27-2021||

in STEEM FOR TRADITION3 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum
March 27,2021
Hi friends, how are you all? I hope you are well

🔹🔷Today's diary🔷🔹

20210327_174702-01.jpeg
Today I have become very successful. I thought I would watch a little game of Bangladesh but watching the match, Bangladesh lost. Armon said no. Then I got up a little. Everybody is doing it, then come and rest for a while, sit at home and then how much fun I have with a goat. In fact, we should love all animals.Then how much fun I have with a goat is really something we should love all animals Animals is something that makes our lives a fascination.Then I went to the field and saw the picture bleow

20210328_101317-01.jpeg
Then I went out for a while. Why is a tree being planted in the back of our house? Sleeping in the grass is very beautiful. It is considered as our animal. It is very big. Takes away we should plant these things.Ati is sold for 18 rupees. When we see these things, we are taken aback. We should plant these thinks.Then slowly I went home after seeing the fashion mart there. I came home and went to bed. Then I took a bath. I took a bath. After taking a decision, I went to a place. I went to the hospital.Below is a picture of a child laborer working from the roof.

20210307_163932-01.jpeg

I can see from above that people have been working hard for a long time and we should be sympathetic to them. They work hard all day and then go home at the end of the day.Making a living by working hard all day long. The day of Eid goes by. Allah is the way their life goes.So we all have to get along and give a beautiful life without neglecting ganjam with anyone. We have to finish all the work in our life well so that there is no trouble. It will develop family and environment and our independent country.

20210328_101816-01.jpeg
Like my younger brother, the younger brother cried a lot and bought the bicycle. He promised not to go to school, but in the end he did not buy the new sari. The accident happened. He is very happy. Deficiencies are cooked we should remind them.We should all meet their needs so that they grow up well. If they have any shortcomings, we should remember them.Then when I returned home in the evening, I prayed Maghrib prayers, then after chatting with my family and family, I finished eating and drinking, worked on my laptop, chatted on Facebook and went to sleep.

💝I am finishing here today, see you in the next diary game, I wish you all good health, Allah Hafez.💝

↪Thanks For All The Support♈

@around-theworld
@oppongk

Sort:  

20210211_110107-01.jpeg

Your post has been upvoted by @around-theworld Community Curation Trail.

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @steemitblog for last updates

Thank you 💖


TZjG7hXReeVoAvXt2X6pMxYAb3q65xMju8wryWxKrsghkPKM1zoynBkwmfNWu1phvc8nRx1pJf6LrCfyAmB7redvzbWKtJuSEb6JrKY49XYuUrqnYRYPg2b6qsuhsc6g2P2gXTF2c8qKX4.png

Thank you for sharing in AROUND THE WORLD ! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.
I appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @steemitblog for last updates

 3 years ago 

Beautiful dairy game brother

 3 years ago 

TnQ u so Much Brother@mdriart

Amazing dairy game

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99