⏰ Betterlife ⏰ || 💝The Diary Game 💝 || March-21-2021||

in STEEM FOR TRADITION3 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum,

How are you all? I am also fine by the grace of God. I hope everyone will take my greetings.

The morning started with the name of Allah then I woke up I got fresh I went out I went to the bathroom I came from the bathroom I did all the housework I enjoyed bang vs news match but Bangladesh lost 5 wickets. It was a very sad thing. I had a lot of trouble. I hope it will get better in the future. Then I went to the garden. I enjoyed it a lot.

20210314_092026-01.jpeg
There are many kinds of trees in our garden. There are mango trees, litchi trees, lemon trees, blackberry trees, jackfruit trees. The trees are very beautiful and pleasant to look at And a pic with the younger brother was given to you

20210224_131442-01.jpeg
My younger brothers walked outside and visited the garden to see if there was any damage to the tree. It would be good to take care of the tree.We should all save and take care of every one of the country. Then I went home and went to the hospital to see my mother.And below is a picture of him buying medicine at the hospital

20210323_110920_mfnr-01.jpeg
Then the doctor saw my mother. The doctor saw her and told her to take good care of her. He told her to have a good time. Then we left for home. Then we drove home in an auto. Atal dropped us off at our house.I came home, took a bath, then ate a little, took a rest after eating. I went out a little in the afternoon and took a beautiful view inside the field. Then I came and ate dinner and shared it with you

52509bb7b8ef1cfadc1fc7f6b62cce7b-5a5da6e3418ef-01.jpeg

I was talking about the food at home.The food is very tasty, very captivating Mujib, it is getting soaked in water.I chatted with my family. Everyone watched TV together. Then I read it. I chatted with my younger brother. After chatting, I ate dinner and fell asleep.

💝I am finishing here today, see you in the next diary game, I wish you all good health, Allah Hafez.💝

↪Thanks For All The Support♈
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Sort:  

20210211_110107-01.jpeg

Your post has been upvoted by @around-theworld Community Curation Trail.

Thank you so much for sharing your post with our community. Stay with the community.

সবাইকে সাপোর্ট দেওয়ার জন্য এডমিন কে শুভেচ্ছা

সব সময় আপনার দিনগুলো ভালো কাটুক। শুভকামনা

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ sir 🤲

Welcome 💗


20210211_110107-01.jpeg

Thank you for sharing in AROUND THE WORLD ! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.
I appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57850.91
ETH 2358.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43