Contest: My Life View Towards A Dreamed Future

in STEEM FOR TRADITION3 years ago

Hi steemit friends ...
How is everyone...??
I hope all friends are in good health and always protected and kept away from all diseases ...

Let me take this opportunity to participate in this extraordinary contest which as many people know that this community @around the world always provides smart and bright ideas to participants in the community.

before I continue this contest session. Please allow me first to greet hard workers who always build a community that continues to thrive and thrive, and thank you for me, the admin founder @art-bangladesh, moderators @nevlu123 and @oppangk for holding this extraordinary contest and enough to motivate many participants. .

20% of the results of this post go to this community's help.
get-your-future-started.jpg
sumber

MISSION OF THE FUTURE
The most important thing in my personality is to always create challenges in my life and always make the most of what I want to achieve. and it all becomes very useful for myself to achieve what I have targeted. because this target will transform within us and become a driving motivation in future goals. if our life is without a target we will become sluggish in reaching the dreams that have been planned, over time and even our enthusiasm will decrease and lose our desire to live everyday life.

And in the following I will write my desire to achieve success that many people want.
First of all I will look for capital to make a business and that can produce and that promises success and results from my efforts, I will set aside a little to share and donate to people in need because I know that in this world not all humans have a beautiful life. Therefore, I have had a long desire to help each other and care for each other during my time, because with the help we provide, these troubled people will feel pleasure ..

and I also never forget to always make my parents happy and I want to give my wife a house even though the house is not too luxurious but at least enough to make my wife happy

That is my dream story that I can tell even though my dream looks quite short but I can make people happy and proud, and I am also proud of my noble dream. and I always remind the message from my parents, which said that if we help people who are in distress and we give charity, make sure our wealth will never decrease, even our wealth will be more if we are happy in giving alms.

That's all from me and hopefully with this I can continue to grow and be able to continue working. and I also hope that I get support from many circles ..
I hope you will always be protected and facilitated by sustenance..

REGARDS
By @ocean-renggo

Sort:  

20210211_110107-01.jpeg

Thank you for sharing in AROUND THE WORLD ! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.
I appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @steemitblog for last updates

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17