Global Warming Prevention Project.Worldwide🌍 Tree🌱 Plantation contest

in STEEM FOR TRADITION â€ĸ 3 years ago

Assalamualaikum

🌹Welcome To My Another Post 🌹

Today I bought a tree for the contest. The name of the tree is Shil Kadai tree. After bringing, I prepared for planting trees in the afternoon. At first I thought about where to plant the tree.

After thinking for a long time, I prepared to put it in front of the house. Munna helped me. Munna took each picture while I was planting. He can take much better pictures again.
IMG20210316120626.jpg

IMG20210316120536.jpg
First I took a picture of the tree with my hand. After picking up, I brought things for planting trees. I made a hole with a hole thing. For planting seedlings. I will plant the seedlings after digging well.

When transplanting, care should be taken that the roots of the leaves should be under the soil and the soil that is all over the body should be kept a little above the soil at the time of planting.
IMG20210316120626.jpg
Then I put the whole thing on the ground. When planting seedlings, care should be taken whether the sun is shining on Sarah or not. Because the sun needs to shine on these trees. Leaves do not come without sunlight.

Again, you have to take care of whether there is water in that place or not. If the water is not frozen, the tree will be better without that place.
IMG20210316120701.jpg
Finally I am planting trees and watering the trees. Because if you don't get water at the top, it won't be good. Water is required after planting. If water is not given after planting, the tree dies.
IMG20210316120820.jpg

IMG20210316120846.jpg
Finally I planted the tree. These trees are used a lot for human larkie. The price of wood for this tree is not so low. Sofa beds, tables, etc. are made of wood from this tree. Tree cards are used for many more purposes.

No more today hope you all pray for me and my familiar and i wish your help to grow my self.

💐💐💐 Special thanks for community admin : @art-bangladesh

Thanks For Visiting My Post

Sort:  

20210211_110107-01.jpeg

Your post has been upvoted by @around-theworld Community Curation Trail.

Thank you so much for sharing your post with our community. Stay with the community.

Welcome


20210211_110107-01.jpeg

Thank you for sharing in AROUND THE WORLD ! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.
I appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66397.79
ETH 3460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61