Amazing Dragonfly Macro Photography (original work)

Dragonfly is one of the most beautiful animals. I left home in the morning to do macrography. I have been thinking for a long time about what can be done with macros today, but nothing is coming to mind.
I sat in a pond for a long time chatting with many younger brothers including the elder brother. Suddenly I see Dragonfly in the chat. I had hoped for a lot of photography but Dragonfly got up and left.
Then I ran after him in the sun for a long time. After running, I finally grabbed a copy of the picture.

IMG20210320120409.jpg
Dragonfly


I tried to take many pictures one by one. But when it is picked up, it flies away. I tried to take pictures in many ways but Dragonfly was very wicked. But I did not give up hope and stayed behind.

IMG20210320122912.jpg
Dragonfly


If you get a picture while waiting for him, you have to cut five pictures. I can't find any good pictures. Eventually many pictures were taken of him. I took only five pictures for a picture file so that there is no picture in it.

IMG20210320120347.jpg
Dragonfly


There are many species of dragonfly in our world. There are also dragonfly in different colors. There are some dragonflies whose colors are very remarkable. In such a situation, looking at them often makes the mind feel better.

IMG20210320120350.jpg
Dragonfly


You have to give a lot of time for a good photo. If you want to get picture quality, you have to keep your mind clear. If the mind keeps the mentality clear, the picture also comes clear. I hope to do better quality macrophotography in the future.



Subject : macro photography
Camera : Handphone
Photographer : @narocky71
Manual processing in lightroom



💐💐Special thanks :
@art-bangladesh
@nevlu123
@tasonya
@mdriart



Sort:  


20210211_110107-01.jpeg

Thank you for sharing in AROUND THE WORLD ! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.
I appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

Thank you ❣️

Thank you 💖

Macro photography so gorgeous

Thank you dear

 3 years ago 

Great microphotography

Thank you ❤️

 3 years ago 

looks great not only great but also best......keep it up..

coollogo_com-229891634.png

Thank you ❤️

 3 years ago 

You can take a lot of good pictures, I like your posts very much, you are really a real photographer

Thank you 💕

 3 years ago 

Your photography has captivated me so much

Thank you 💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69371.89
ETH 3768.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71