Contest: Tell us about your future plans || 20 Steem Prize Pool

in STEEM FOR TRADITION โ€ข 3 years ago (edited)

๐€๐ฌ๐ฌ๐š๐ฅ๐š๐ฆ๐ฎ๐š๐ฅ๐š๐ข๐ค๐ฎ๐ฆ

๐„๐ฏ๐ž๐ซ๐ฒ ๐ก๐ฎ๐ฆ๐š๐ง ๐›๐ž๐ข๐ง๐  ๐ก๐š๐ฌ ๐š ๐ฉ๐ฅ๐š๐ง ๐Ÿ๐จ๐ซ ๐ญ๐ก๐ž ๐Ÿ๐ฎ๐ญ๐ฎ๐ซ๐ž. ๐€ ๐ฉ๐ž๐ซ๐ฌ๐จ๐ง ๐ก๐š๐ฌ ๐š ๐ฉ๐ฅ๐š๐ง ๐ฐ๐ก๐ž๐ญ๐ก๐ž๐ซ ๐ก๐ž ๐ข๐ฌ ๐ซ๐ข๐œ๐ก ๐จ๐ซ ๐ฉ๐จ๐จ๐ซ. ๐„๐ฏ๐ž๐ซ๐ฒ๐จ๐ง๐ž ๐ก๐š๐ฌ ๐ฌ๐จ๐ฆ๐ž ๐ฉ๐ฅ๐š๐ง ๐ข๐ง ๐ฅ๐ข๐Ÿ๐ž. ๐’๐จ๐ฆ๐ž ๐š๐ซ๐ž ๐Ÿ๐ฎ๐ฅ๐Ÿ๐ข๐ฅ๐ฅ๐ž๐ ๐š๐ง๐ ๐ฌ๐จ๐ฆ๐ž ๐š๐ซ๐ž ๐ง๐จ๐ญ ๐จ๐ฅ๐. ๐ˆ ๐š๐ฅ๐ฌ๐จ ๐ก๐š๐ฏ๐ž ๐ฆ๐š๐ง๐ฒ ๐ฉ๐ฅ๐š๐ง๐ฌ ๐Ÿ๐จ๐ซ ๐ญ๐ก๐ž ๐Ÿ๐ฎ๐ญ๐ฎ๐ซ๐ž. ๐ˆ ๐ฐ๐ข๐ฅ๐ฅ ๐ฌ๐ก๐š๐ซ๐ž ๐ฌ๐จ๐ฆ๐ž ๐จ๐Ÿ ๐ญ๐ก๐จ๐ฌ๐ž ๐ฉ๐ฅ๐š๐ง๐ฌ ๐ฐ๐ข๐ญ๐ก ๐ฒ๐จ๐ฎ.

IMG_20210506_232951.jpg

Image:Source

๐™ˆ๐™ฎ ๐™›๐™ž๐™ง๐™จ๐™ฉ ๐™ฅ๐™ก๐™–๐™ฃ๐Ÿ‘‡

Everyone has some plans in their lives, so I have many plans in my life. My biggest wish is to go to Saudi Arabia twice. For the first time I will go to visit the Rawza Sharif of our beloved Prophet Muhammad (SAW). Going to Rawza Sharif, I will see the Rawza Sharif of my merciful Prophet Noor Nabi Hazrat Muhammad (SAW). Then I will go home again to circumambulate Kaaba Sharif. I will kiss that sacred stone. This is my greatest hope. May I visit the Rawza Sharif of the Prophet (SAW) and circumambulate the Kaaba, the house of Allaah the Almighty.(Amin)

๐™ˆ๐™ฎ ๐™จ๐™š๐™˜๐™ค๐™ฃ๐™™ ๐™ฅ๐™ก๐™–๐™ฃ๐Ÿ‘‡

There are many poor people in our country. Those who can't eat dumutho. They can't eat or drink properly, they can't dress properly. They are known as very neglected people in the society. And I want to stand by these people. I will put a smile on their face. They should be able to eat dumutho. I want to make this arrangement so that they can get the right respect in the society. In fact, I want to explain to those rich people in our society that they also have many rights. It is because of them that we have grown so much now. Such an attitude is actually present in all those people in the society, then they will help them, love them. So my dream is to come and stand by these people and help them and put a smile on their faces.

๐™ˆ๐™ฎ ๐™ฉ๐™๐™ž๐™ง๐™™ ๐™ฅ๐™ก๐™–๐™ฃ๐Ÿ‘‡

My latest plan is to get a good job and put a smile on my father's face and in the face of everyone in the family. I want to be a good person. I can fulfill the hopes of everyone in the family. If I can get a good job, I can give something to my parents, grandparents, uncles, aunts, brothers and sisters and keep them happy. I'm happy if they're happy. I want them to be happy all the time. Another of my plans is that I can circumambulate the Kaaba with my father and mother. And I can go around a lot of places I know about them and show them how much I know about the world.

๐™€๐™ซ๐™š๐™ง๐™ฎ ๐™๐™ช๐™ข๐™–๐™ฃ ๐™—๐™š๐™ž๐™ฃ๐™œ ๐™๐™–๐™จ ๐™– ๐™ก๐™ค๐™ฉ ๐™ค๐™› ๐™ฅ๐™ก๐™–๐™ฃ๐™จ ๐™ž๐™ฃ ๐™๐™ž๐™จ ๐™ก๐™ž๐™›๐™š. ๐™ˆ๐™ฎ ๐™›๐™ช๐™ฉ๐™ช๐™ง๐™š ๐™ฅ๐™ก๐™–๐™ฃ ๐™ž๐™จ ๐™ฉ๐™ค ๐™œ๐™ค ๐™–๐™—๐™ค๐™ซ๐™š ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™™ ๐™—๐™š๐™ฎ๐™ค๐™ฃ๐™™ ๐™–๐™ก๐™ก ๐™ฉ๐™๐™–๐™ฉ ๐™„ ๐™จ๐™–๐™ž๐™™.๐™ˆ๐™–๐™ฎ ๐™ฎ๐™ค๐™ช ๐™–๐™ก๐™ก ๐™ฅ๐™ง๐™–๐™ฎ ๐™›๐™ค๐™ง ๐™ข๐™š ๐™ฉ๐™๐™–๐™ฉ ๐˜ผ๐™ก๐™ก๐™–๐™ ๐™ฌ๐™ž๐™ก๐™ก ๐™–๐™˜๐™˜๐™š๐™ฅ๐™ฉ ๐™–๐™ก๐™ก ๐™ข๐™ฎ ๐™ฅ๐™ก๐™–๐™ฃ๐™จ ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™™ ๐™›๐™ช๐™ก๐™›๐™ž๐™ก๐™ก ๐™ฉ๐™๐™š ๐™๐™ค๐™ฅ๐™š๐™จ ๐™ค๐™› ๐™ข๐™ฎ ๐™ข๐™ž๐™ฃ๐™™.

Thanks all for visiting my post.
Specially thanks to
@art-bangladesh
@nevlu123

๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿ‘‹ Best Regards @mohamad786

๐Ÿ‘‰๐Ÿ‘‰Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post.๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’“

Sort: ย 

You have better future plans ma shaa Allah. May Allah call you on his soon with your family aameen. And you witness His glory.

Secondly, there is so much poverty in the world we all should always look towards helping others. I believe at least if we can't do anything on a large scale we should always keep doing on a little scale. As much as we can afford.

Third, a man who has the will to keep his family happy is a nice man. he knows his duties and responsibilities.

May you get succeed in all your three plans aameen.

ย 3 years agoย 

Tnank you sir for your very important comment. โค๏ธ

Masyaallah semoga Allah mengabulkan keinginan anda yang mulia. Berkah dan rahmat untuk anda serta atas kita semua.

ย 3 years agoย 

Thank you for your comment. โค๏ธ

Your first realization touched my heart. Your perception is the same perception of all Muslims of all Muslim nations. I salute and respect your perception

ย 3 years agoย 

Thank you brother for your important comment. โค๏ธ

ย 3 years agoย 

Brother, your future plan is logical. As a Muslim, everyone needs to have such a future plan.

ย 3 years agoย (edited)

yes brother.. And thank you for your important comment.

Your future plan was almost same to me...
Your first plan was Extremely good for being a Muslim ๐Ÿ•‹.
The second one is really good thinking of a good Man ๐Ÿ’š
The third man is to be a great family member being๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ
Nice one...
Thank you ๐Ÿ’•

ย 3 years agoย 

Thank you for your comment.โค๏ธ

Welcome ๐Ÿ’—

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55508.70
ETH 2914.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30