🏞🏞The beauty of my river blessed village 🏞🏞|| 📲📲Mobile photography 📲📲

in STEEM FOR TRADITION3 years ago

Good evening everyone.

How are you all my friends.
I hope well. I'm also well.

Today I'm going to describe about the river blessed beauty of my village.
My village is situated on the river bank called Vairab. The river is not sob big but it has more beautiful sight. And it has more importance to the villagers
Our home is near of the river. I like to set on the river bank for passing a quite movement.

To the first picture, there is a little tea stall besides the river bank. It’s situated beside the counter house of boat, The position of the stall is really charming. People can enjoy the natural wind sitting in the tea stall. Personally this is my favourite tea stall. Most of the free time I go there to relax. Beside the place on the bank many domestic animals get their favourite food
IMG_20210510_220859.jpg

In the second picture we can look a boat. The boat carry us to go across the river. A boatmen drive the boat carefully so that we can safely cross the river. We had to give 5 tk to cross the river by boat. To the other side of the river, there is another village situated. The boat is only the medium to communicate with that villagers
IMG_20210510_203418.jpg
In the 3rd picture we can look a wooden boat. The boat is very big and it has much speed. Mainly the boat is used for carrying the raw materials of salt. The raw materials are brought from the coastal area in our country. The industries get more benefit by the river.
IMG_20210510_203609.jpg

In the fourth and last picture we can look a dresser machine. The machine is used for cutting up from the deep of the river. The sand is most useful materials of a construction and also it’s used from the bottom of the river. Thus the river are going to help us.
IMG_20210510_204900.jpg
I'm really proud to be a villager in our village. The river is most useful to us. It’s helps us with many ways, many industries get their perfect profit just for the river.

Thanks all for visiting my post.
Specially thanks to
@art-bangladesh
@nevlu123
@narocky71

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

amazing post brother..
..

Your every photography has been great. But your first picture is the highest.
 3 years ago 

Thanks brother

20210211_110107-01.jpeg

Thank you for sharing in AROUND THE WORLD ! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.
I appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @steemitblog for last updates

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot for selecting my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82