Diary game post 28/03/2021 || mobile photography

in STEEM FOR TRADITION3 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone,
How are you all my friends,?
I hope you are fine,
I'm also fine by the grace of Almighty,

Today, I have come with a new diary game post, I'll explain all my activities for today in the post , It's a memorable day for me, I tried to capture all the moment of the day, I like to photograph, it’s my another hobby,
So let's know about my activities for today from morning to night,

Morning,

Almost everyday I woke up so lately in the morning, but today I woke up early in the morning with the sound of alarming at 06:00 am, because today we arranged a cricket match, senior vs junior. the match was started at 6:30 am, Because the sun rays were not be shinned vehemently, And It's very good for our health to play in the morning, It helps keep our body fit, however then I played cricket for 3 hours, and at the last moment we won the game against junior team,
IMG_20210327_220453.jpg
And then prize given ceremony was held, and we collected the Champions prize money, the captain of our team accepted the prize money,
IMG_20210328_011922.jpg
After returning home I had my breakfast at 10:00 am.,

At noon

At noon I was busy in a work. We accepted a deep tubewell from the government in our area
So workers came to sink the tubewell , then I would have helped them to choice the place,
IMG_20210328_012217.jpg
Then I back to the home and completed my swimming, Then I changed wet dress, and waiting for the lunch, my mother cooked some delicious dishes for me..and served the lunch for me, after lunch I took rest for sometimes by watching television,

In the afternoon,

In the afternoon I made myself ready to go out, I called my friends, He was waiting for me in a certain place, Then I wend there, and me and my friend went across the river in our village, there is another village, and had many beautiful place, however went there for a work, we went there to visit a mill, that was a saw mill, where wood log is made, I was a big saw mill where a large number of wood was seen, and a big saw machine we looked, There was another part of the mill. Where the wooden products are made, bed, chair, table, door, etc is made there.. We visit all the part of the mill ,
IMG_20210328_012844.jpg
IMG_20210328_104558.jpg
Then we started to return home in the evening.
But we got so tired then so we took some street food, and then we got enough energy, and started to walk again, when we were crossing the road then I fruit shop where there was a large number of watermelon be seen, it’s the largest stoke of watermelon in our village market,
IMG_20210328_012129.jpg
Then we returned home,

At night,

At night I started to complete my Daily lesson, I had some study about my students important lessons so that I would be easy to realise him,
Then my mother called me to have dinner,
Today I've completed my dinner at 08:30 pm,
Then I watched television for sometimes,
And then I went to the bed at 10:00 pm

Thanks for visiting my post

Thanks to @arround-theworld

Cc : @steemcurator01
. @steemcurator02
@booming04

Sort:  

20210211_110107-01.jpeg

Your post has been upvoted by @around-theworld Community Curation Trail.

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @steemitblog for last updates

 3 years ago 

Super photographer

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot brother

20210211_110107-01.jpeg

Thank you for sharing in AROUND THE WORLD ! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.
I appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @steemitblog for last updates

 3 years ago 

Many many thanks for selecting my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57929.49
ETH 2354.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44