Around The World Landscape Photography contest 10 steem prize pool || Participation post by @mayureshpandit

🙏Namaste Friends🙏,
👏Welcome to my contest entry post.👏

I like to participate in the contest "Around The World Landscape Photography contest " organized by @nevlu123, in this community #aroundtheworld. This picture I clicked through my mobile yesterday.

20210707_192036.jpg

I invited to join this contest

@duckling
@jayshreekhatri
@heartsayings


Detail Information


CategoryPhotography
DeviceSamsung A7 Tripple Camera
LensDefault Lens
LocationIndia

All the photos included in the post belong to me.

If you want to know me better, here is my achievement 1

Thank you for reading the post and watching my picture

@mayureshpandit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62974.52
ETH 2679.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55