Contest: Tell us about your future plans .

in STEEM FOR TRADITION3 years ago

hello, how are you all steemian friends, wherever you are, hopefully you will always be healthy, and always be successful, and tonight I want to take part in the @art-bangladesh @oppongk @nevlu123 @around-theworl contest, which has made a contest towards the future.

and I am very interested in sharing my desire at my time towards a better and more useful future, because this human being must have a desire to lead a successful future.

7258xSVeJbKkzXhyseBP4PYz11eBDT8sW2oR1a4vfVFS6HydFQyR9P5WJM917uDUt4hKzDUgfvX8Pq5G6zYp3Dh98v8w7qicVUbPCkc9UYgSbGy8ScE9iKGMJQ9nR5NVfRDbj6eBjjxx6.jpeg

sumber

and I will start writing about my desire to have a successful future, if I succeed, I will first plan I will help people in need, because in this world there are so many people who are in need, in life, because with the help we give to people in need, it will become a treasure that we take to the realm of the grave, because helping people who are in need need not really be someone's dream to be successful, because helping people who need do not have to have a lot of capital.

and secondly, if it really happens I can help people who are in need if I am given sustenance by Allah, then that is my dream if I succeed in waiting, and also want to be happy for my family, namely mother and father, as well as children. -My children if that happens, and can also be people who are appreciated under any circumstances.

and what I most want in my future, to be people who have a heart of compassion for people in need because I see a lot of people who are already at the top and also already have abundant wealth, but still love His love for people is lost. And that is the first key for a person to be successful, because Allah sees successful people not from their possessions, but from their hearts.

and that is my dream if I go to success, especially to help people in need, secondly I can help my family, that's my dream to success.

and this is all I can say in this contest at the success time of waiting, and if there are deficiencies or errors that I write I apologize, especially in my words.

Best regard @masril

Sort:  

20210211_110107-01.jpeg

Thank you for sharing in AROUND THE WORLD ! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.
I appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @steemitblog for last updates

 3 years ago 

You're welcome, I also thank aroundtheworld community, who have supported my posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 52827.29
ETH 2171.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28