Around The World Pet Photography contest 10 steem prize pool | Mitin my Pet Cat by @kingporos

in STEEM FOR TRADITION3 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,



I'm Nirmalya from India. Here is my Achievement 1, Introduction. This my participation to "Around The World Pet Photography contest 10 steem prize pool" contest organised by @nevlu123.


Mitin

This is my Pet Cat, Mitin. Born March, 2021. She is now 4 months old. Sometimes I call her "Lady Mitin". I took this picuture when she was 2 months old. 3 Weeks ago she broke leg due to an accident. We took her to the Vet. He Plastered her leg.

Two days back after 21 days from the incident again I took her to the Vet to cut her Plaster casts. Voila! Her wound healed. You can read it here Finally My Cats Broken Leg Healed.

I invite @bengalfoodie5, @mancurious & @bull1 to participate in this contest.

Thank you @nevlu123

Steem On!

Sort:  

How adorable is your kitty. She looks playful and happy. Greetings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59986.17
ETH 2417.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45